I'm bored

bikinigal said:
papa...
me oso bored ler...wanna change job, can ar?
boring la....
ah gal, wanna swap job for a week? :D

sure Penang no 1 dare to go liao, coz of a uncle penang promoter. muahahaha.

but my job required me to work late,sleep in the office, including weekend. not a good job, better dun torture my ah gal. :D

PoisonIvy said:
My weekends were so wasted. Spent it in IKEA... looking at furnitures.. and more furnitures.. measuring them.. measuring the car see whether can fit em in.. and now.. down with cough and flu.. -__-"

~ IvY ~
poison, i think go to IKEA is still better than sitting on my office chair and punching the keyboard the entire day. :D

btw, what furniture you wanna put in the car? IKEA do offer delivery service. :D

BlackSamurai said:
poison, i think go to IKEA is still better than sitting on my office chair and punching the keyboard the entire day. :D

btw, what furniture you wanna put in the car? IKEA do offer delivery service. :D

Ohh.. me just rented a room.. so need to fill it up with basic neccessity - bed, mattress, wardrobe.. yada yada..

Delivery will be another RM 60.. and i have to fill up a form la.. put RM500 as deposit.. so susah.. so just transfer them one by one using car loorrrrr..

~ IvY ~

ivy, just get my papa to help...
since he only sleep in office, might as well do something good for the community....kakaka....papa don angry ha.... :biggrin: let u exercise only.... :rock:

PoisonIvy said:
Ohh.. me just rented a room.. so need to fill it up with basic neccessity - bed, mattress, wardrobe.. yada yada..

Delivery will be another RM 60.. and i have to fill up a form la.. put RM500 as deposit.. so susah.. so just transfer them one by one using car loorrrrr..

~ IvY ~

PoisonIvy said:

~ IvY ~
hai, why so stingy, that RM60 cannot cover your petrol, parking, precious time, energy for multiple trip to IKEA.

WARDROBE???!! poison, what car are u driving??! Toyota HILUX? Ford Ranger? Mitsu Storm EVO? :D

bikinigal said:
ivy, just get my papa to help...
since he only sleep in office, might as well do something good for the community....kakaka....papa don angry ha.... :biggrin: let u exercise only.... :rock:
wah , ah gal, u so good, care about papa's health. Poison, how many piece u still need to buy?
but my car small, cannot fit in wardrobe for sure. :D

hai... i miss those basketball, jogging, badminton and swimming time

ivy : fyi, papa's car cant even fit a small table...ekekekeke....

papa : hehehe.....don force urself...i don wanna c u drown in ur swimming session...jkjjkj.....don angry ya.....i cayang u,ok! :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
wah , ah gal, u so good, care about papa's health. Poison, how many piece u still need to buy?
but my car small, cannot fit in wardrobe for sure. :D

hai... i miss those basketball, jogging, badminton and swimming time

HAHAHA... :D

No la.. IKEA stuff are all in a box and it's a DIY thingy. I don't mind them sending but the prob is.. the security and management of this place is a prob.. hassle to fill up form and put down RM500 as deposit. At the moment.. don't have RM500 also with me.. :p

I managed to transfer most of it in a Toyota Altis. Now.. left the mattress only.. hehe..

~ IvY ~

u can rolll my papa inside n roll from ikea to ur house.....he'll enjoy the roll....kekekeke.....

PoisonIvy said:
I managed to transfer most of it in a Toyota Altis. Now.. left the mattress only.. hehe..

~ IvY ~

PoisonIvy said:
HAHAHA... :D

No la.. IKEA stuff are all in a box and it's a DIY thingy. I don't mind them sending but the prob is.. the security and management of this place is a prob.. hassle to fill up form and put down RM500 as deposit. At the moment.. don't have RM500 also with me.. :p

~ IvY ~
leave your spare tires to the security and management office, that thing worth more than RM500.

errr, Poison, how do u sleep without mattress? sleeping in your Altis will be a better option :D

and also depends on what size you are getting for your mattress? single? super single? queen? king? anyhow... my car can't fit any non-foldable mattress in. :D

bikinigal said:
papa : hehehe.....don force urself...i don wanna c u drown in ur swimming session...jkjjkj.....don angry ya.....i cayang u,ok! :biggrin:
hey, i used to be school representative for swimming... but that was 18 years-ago... :D

bikinigal said:
u can rolll my papa inside n roll from ikea to ur house.....he'll enjoy the roll....kekekeke.....
since when har? :lol:

i'll vomit in Poison's mattress, coz I have rollingsick problem....

and this sound like fear factor challenge for me :D

Single la.. got super single ar? :x

Hehe.. not my Altis la. A friend's :p

Speaking about foldable.. IKEA's mattresses are not foldable.. which is bad lorr..

I'm bored now. Still sick.. coughing away but boss not around. Ask me to wait for her.. until she comes back.,. i wanted to go off early to zzzz and hopefully i'll get better.. :(

~ IvY ~

BlackSamurai said:
leave your spare tires to the security and management office, that thing worth more than RM500.

errr, Poison, how do u sleep without mattress? sleeping in your Altis will be a better option :D

and also depends on what size you are getting for your mattress? single? super single? queen? king? anyhow... my car can't fit any non-foldable mattress in. :D

Poison, i'm not joking, there are super single size out there. Coz that's the size i bought last time,

PS: big size fella need to sleep on extra big size mattress

bikinigal said:
i'm kindda miss u la...very long since u last call me 'baby'...hehehe...better don make those guys jealous...
wei nobody get jeaolus wan la baby.......so rilek la........