Imported & Used cars

Cars for sale

Imported & Used cars

invisible: yeah i do have one unit 146 alfa, it comes with sunroof. pls call to view the the car

kksoon: eerm, nothing much to say about this alant, stock standard with tinted glass. it is better for u to come over and view the car, words jus cant describe the car somehow. thankz

mie7: ill keep a look out, if im not mistaken i have it. will let u know again by posting in here, update ya. thankz

sanyblack: 145k

Subaru Impreza WRX Version 4, 4 wheel drive, boost meter, sport rims, exhaust system, Year 93/96, original Subaru blue colour, not conversion from 1.6, blitz bov if im not mistaken, going for Rm 68k. loan can go upto 5 years if documents are strong.

thankz

Subaru Impreza WRX STI Version 8, Defi meters, oil cooler, blitz bov, wedsport rims, semi slick tyres, ecu tuned, oil catch tank, exhaust system, good alarm system (magicar) - it comes with mic and few more functions cost around RM 1k+, tinted with good quality film which prevent from break-ins cost around RM 1k, sound system will be given too if price is good, Year 2003, original blue, one owner, damn good condition, going for RM 18xk

kksoon: eerm, nothing much to say about this alant, stock standard with tinted glass. it is better for u to come over and view the car, words jus cant describe the car somehow. thankz

How much is the car? how many owner? mileage? ori paint?

finding........

dear sir,do u have any mit airtrek turbo???if yes give me the detail!!i am finding quite a long time cause no best price for me.thanks

bro.. pm me the address of ur shop..

lookin to trade my 180sx wif a tiptronic r34gtt. thanks

kk: sori for late reply, was kinda busy lately. anyway the car is original paint white, auto transmission, 1.8 engine GDi (same like Pajero GDi), mileage 108k, owner got to check registration card. call me if u need to view the car thankz

lawrence: rite now kinda hard to get airtreks, how about caldina? GT4 engine, quite powerful and nice as well. but if ur still keen to get airtrek il try to spot it and let u know.

temujin: hie bro, im located inside Auto City, Lot P, located right opposite Leisure Mall cheras. and btw for ur info i dun bring in any R34Gtt anymore. mebi u can stop by and have alook and u might change ur taste who knows. ive got S15, BMW 318Ci, Evos, Subarus. thankz

thanks bro.keep going to find for me and i was finding myself too.or u can call to me by this num 012-7109594 lawrence

bro.. what year is the 318Ci and the s15? their price range?

> Mitsubishi Evo 7 GSR, Year 2001, unreg, sunroof, white

Pm the PRICE..

lawrence: sure bro

temujin: bmw 318ci year 2001 unreg, s15 year 2000 unreg. pls come and view the car and we can discuss the price from ther. thankz. pls call me for more

nizer: price is RM 17xk. pls call me to arrange viewing.

deric: celica Sold

gem: corolla sold

GSR5559 said:
Subaru Impreza WRX Version 4, 4 wheel drive, boost meter, sport rims, exhaust system, Year 93/96, original Subaru blue colour, not conversion from 1.6, blitz bov if im not mistaken, going for Rm 68k. loan can go upto 5 years if documents are strong.

thankz

still negotiable?
loan amount available!!!
interest rate...
ownership...
accident free...
any pixs to view...
but if have, prefer 97/98 model...
thanks in advance!

Yo bro... besides the car mentioned...

do you import other cars as well ? i mean cars that dont have in ur stockade...??

if so, are there any limitations... such as cars below 10 years cannot import, modified cars bla bla bla...u know the rest :_:

btw... a few months back (AP Issue) ...they say cars above 5 years cannot import... is this true ? :confused_smile:

Thanks in advance :regular_smile:

burn: price can nego upon viewing, loan around 45k depending how strong is ur documents, owner have to check from registration card, accident free, pix at the moment dun have, and im sorri i dun have year 97/98 model. this is actually version 2 converted bodykit to version 4. but it is original 2.0 WRX 4WD. pls call for more info.

buroq: hei bro import other cars like wht models? we usually import subaru, mitsu, nissan, bmw, toyota, mercedes, and some of the models we cant bring it in cus in msia got their own dealer, so used car dealer cannot bring it in, eg: honda, ferrari, alfa, and other makes which in msia got own dealership. and yes 5 years and above car are not allowed to bring in, does not matter modified or wht as long the car is 5 years and below den we r allowed to bring it in, for eg, evo we r selling, one of them are fully loaded with HKS intercooler, HKS silicon hose, DD airfilter, and etc.. so if u see those unregistered cars, they r either Year 2001 and above, becus now is Year 2006 already. if u saw Year 2000 car, meaning that thats the old stock which they cant sell last year. hope this info helps/

alloo bro me looking kancil 850 [A] '97..do u have 1...price? int? d/p? 100% loan?

tq..

ic thanks 4 d info bro... i was thinking of bringing in a JZX100 Chaser...but sadly d 2.5 litre turbo model ended in 2000... the later 2.0 model...kinda sucks though... but mostly ended in 2001, the car not in production anymore....

looks like i have to bring in the car either by Student AP / Work AP... or get the JZX110 Mark II ...

btw...if me want a toyota car... can a toyota dealer bring it in ? ( the mentioned above cars for example)

P.S.: Our Automotive Policy SUCKS... :angry_smile: Big Time ahhhhaha