Imported & Used cars

Cars for sale

Imported & Used cars

echunn: will let u know again by tomoro. if documents are strong i think 100% shud not be any problem. make sure ur not blacklisted, thats all..thankz for asking

putramon: UGPM

buroq: hohoho, sad bro, cus now only can bring in Year 2001 model, and for this particular we wont purposely bring it unless got a potential buyer who puts downpayment, cus this car market is not reli well recognized, i mean generally, and for toyota dealer, im not very sure with that, u can try to ask them if they do, but i think they wont. and yes by student AP u can bring any cars u want. last resort is search for a used one. and yeah reli sucks big time, we cant get to enjoy old skool. and all the car price is so damn high and hard to own one. ~~sob

Thanks 4 d info mate... guess if me wanna buy car... at least i know somebody that i can rely on :_:

well a used chaser...have to knock the diplomat's door...ahahah coz the chaser really really rare loh... i think only 2 - 3 cars in malaysia...i doubt they will sell it... hahahha

anyway... how much ah the market price... for Toyota Mark II (Taxi Limo ) ? also another hard car to see in used car dealers or auction...ehheheh

Thanks in advance...

buro: thankz for ur compliment but i reli duno how much dat car cost man, rarely see it around and surprisingly i dun even know how the car looks like..hahha

anway good luck in finding

Any car for middle level...i.e : Proton Wira 1.6XLi year 1995? How much?

GSR5559 said:
Kia Spectra

&

Audi A4

hi bro, how much for this AUDI A4? frm which year? 1.6 or 1.8? how much down payment and the interest how much? how many years loan?

sorry for so much question......:_:

aura: eerm how about wira aeroback UK spec auto 1.8? lancer dashboard with GSR RS aircon panel, sport rims. ill double check if the car is still available if ur interested. thankz for asking

monsterbug: car sold.

halo bro..any kenari(A) for sell?
burget don over 33k...
year better at 02--04

mafia: evos depending wht modification, condition, year, some they can even sell it for 180k if they are fully mod, mods like ecu, turbine, bodyparts all carbon fibre, bla bla bla, so thers no specific price for those.

socai: will keep a look out if there any come across.

bumpy

hukumkarma: yes i do have E36 and E46 all 3s available. gimme a call to view the car

016 209 3370 thankz

any hilux or landcruiser

bro yout got any hilux or landcruiser...just pm ok.

guys pls go to my new thread

anyway ill reply the mess in here first.

hukumkarma: all the 3s series pix is in my another newly open thread

softice: yes i got model from year 2001, 2003, and 2004 aerosport

nizer: dont have 2.0 but i got 1.8 lxmode which is full spec, sunroof, b/kit, sport rims

bh9: yea i got landcruiser, hilux dun think so

raul_smallville: please let me know if u got xtra for evo7 :D, I wanna buy three...