sorry..bro...i forget ask u something....
i like know more the altezza izzit beam engine (4 valve) n auto/manual? warranty?got sunroof or not? which year development?
price can neg?if i consider to buy...lah
izzit new AP document?
price will be revised for the altezza.
i duno much about altezza actually, but i will said evrythin i know about that car.
it is 6 speed manual transmission
it is year 2001 unregistered, original import from japan, evrythin original japan spec,
very clean interior, comes with HKS air filter and silicone hose (thats wht i see inside the engine bay), mileage below 50k for all the imported ones including evos and subarus and others. and it comes with rare enkei rims. never seen it b4.
nego of course welcome but not too much or else let my boss screw me, but do not worry, i will try my best to gif u the price ur looking for.
interest for 9 years ill put the maximum one around 2.9%, it can be lower if loan less. downpayment minimum 10% of car selling price. and for the AP side, i dun reli know how to explain in details but if u get to buy the car ur the first owner in msia. as for the yellow wordings i cant answer cus i cant see wht ur typing..haha..
anyway u gif me a call, u come and view the car, if u like it den we can tok about the price, somehow ill try my best to fight the price u want, at least u happy and i will get my commission. this month i got 0 sales so u scratch my back i and i scratch urs la.. buzz me if possible by tomorrow cus i will be there from 930am till 6pm. location in cheras. call me and i will direct u to view the altezza. thankz for asking bro
btw bro RB28 i think the MY05 u meant was Version 8. cus dat is the latest after the version 7 bugeye. there is no version 9 out yet, but evo 9...as for now version 8 sold out a week ago, left with 2 version 7 bugeye. one is yr 2000 another is yr 2001..evo left 4 units, yellow, blue, silver, black
got second hand cars like Toyota Camry, Kia Spectra, Sephia, Rio, Audi A4, BMW 318, 325, 328, Mercedes C-class Avangarde Kompressor, Suzuki Vitara, few units of Proton Wira, Satria, Waja, Pajero, Alfa Romeo 146, etc...
pls come to my working place and view it, call to make arrangement. 016 209 3370
As a so-called automotive photographer, I always look for inspirations around the net and one day I stumbled upon a company called AdvanceOne or in short ADV.1. Their photographers' picture is very nice. They make...
From the creator of Malaysia’s Most Beautiful and What Women Want, Phosumpro! a Media Production House, would like to invite you to join our brand new reality show. We’re searching for young female racers who will...