Infamous GT-Wing Or Spoilers

well, i have the ori wing for sentra on my sentra. do i qualify ar? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

btw, u still haven't answered what's the connection between ants-sweets and experience-facts leh... pls enlighten me :adore::adore::adore:

I guess the 1st moment u joined this topic, u do not understand what is GT-WING or Spoilers, u thought ur car duck-tail is spoiler.

I felt sorry for u :adore:

mine is not the duck tail type and if you really feel sorry for me, why don't you buy me your version of a "real" spoiler? tks in advance :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p/s - i dowan the subaru spoiler though... later people think i'm you then not so nice lar... you are "special"

jinkl, LOLx!

SoYouThinkYouCanWhatever,

My questions are still unanswered. A simple "No, I don't" answer is suffice to be humble. And also your suggestion sounds suicidal and only an imbecile will have that in that their mind.

jinkl, LOLx!

SoYouThinkYouCanWhatever,

My questions are still unanswered. A simple "No, I don't" answer is suffice to be humble. And also your suggestion sounds suicidal and only an imbecile will have that in that their mind.

get in line bro... he hasn't even answered mine yet... lolz... this is good entertainment for an otherwise boring monday... lolz...

please la bro, whtever SoYouThinkYouCanDrive says is certified to be a fact automatically according to law E102.456 , he changes experience to facts in a snap of a mario song , lalalalalalala

on top of the piano is pocketrocket , playing the piano is non other than super-mario-so-youthinkyoucandrive , luke is dancing , fstrader is dancing , syder is there too , im doing a headspin, errr tom is looking from the extreme left

http://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/hysterical3.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/banana%20piano.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy%20feet.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/banvictory.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/hyper.gifhttp://www.teamshelby.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/headspin.gif

lol

i also speechless edi can think of all this....

Jin - he got no race license thats y ajak race on public road:burnout:

SYTYCD - ur definition of performance experience means what? Gran Turismo Playstation ah?:driver:

i use subaru spoiler, u want to gimme a saman ? come then, i wait you, i can belanja u coffee while waiting.... :biggrin: (again moderator oso posts this kind of shit, zth the BEST forum in msia)

HEHEHE jin and 5115 are really what moderators should be LOL...

Sure the fellow dont know where to keep face d hehehe:bawling:...

Pls dont persaan ah anyone not talking bout you:biggrin:

Who talking bout you all i can say siapa makan cili dia pedas...

Or who eats cum is a gay fuck LOL talk cock with no sense... true la when talking to a person that sucks cock oops sorry i mean talk cock you also have to talk cock...

i also speechless edi can think of all this....

Jin - he got no race license thats y ajak race on public road:burnout:

SYTYCD - ur definition of performance experience means what? Gran Turismo Playstation ah?:driver:

ohhh , i also dnt have race license, i tok cok only la bro
http://www.rmlx.net/wrong.png its very illegal to race on the road lolx