Initial D - 4th Stage

I bet you one teh o ais limau if you paint that color, complete with the hello kitty decal, sure won't be lonely doraiba anymore. :D

TRF_REtype said:
you spray LE by yourself ?
very nice car ?

nope. send to paint shop. hahaha if i can paint that nice by myself, can open business oledy :D

if ur 2nd question is really a question, then my answer would be "it depends". my car is not a nice car. it could be a nice car if u can spend a LOT of $$$ to jaga it :lol: but for now, its not that nice. everything's falling apart, & im still jobless.. no money lor :lol: hahaha

MK84 said:
I bet you one teh o ais limau if you paint that color, complete with the hello kitty decal, sure won't be lonely doraiba anymore. :D

you are SOOOO on. having a chick-colored (did everybody forgot OLD) car will not guarantee (decent non-fatty) chicks. it's the driver that counts :lol: kwangkwangkwang :p

-EDIT-

i changed my mind. u'll definitely win. not only all the wrong chicks, but ALL the ah kua and sotong men will flock around me, and not to mention the attention of EVERY SINGLE car modder and street racer out there that will be laughing so hard non stop even until 50 years AFTER i die.

holy shit... thats a freaking nightmare! :lol:

Tiu! Put Powerpuff Girls pix la! Sure everyone will flock at your car one... hehehe...

No la... put Blossom will do la.

http://www.dangerwebs.com/powerpuff/pix/Bloss.gif

http://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-ArmsOnHips.pnghttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-SittingMovieDesign.jpghttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Yes.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Sitting.gif
http://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom(movie)-FlyingPunch.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Makeup.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-NiceHair.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Shouting.gif
http://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Sunglasses.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-EvilGlare.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Running.gifhttp://www.liamnet.demon.co.uk/PicturesPPG/BlossomPage/Blossom-Victory(TV).gif

Go Powerpuff Girl! :biggrin:

i dun go to TT very often.. but last time when i did, there were 2. as for panda schemed LEs, i dont personally know anyone else yet, except TypicalGuy (another forummer). so u can say so far im the only one in my clique.

/me quietly sticks 100 blossom stickers around acbc's car :lol:

/me challenges AE80TypeD to spray his car pink with Powerpuff Girl: Blossom as mascot. Winner will get all the chicks. Hehehe...

blearh! paint ur own car first! if cant get even one chick dun talk :rofl:

what happened to that Lee la.. dun tease ppl say got website can dload ep. 21-22 but never give link! nia ma.. make ppl kan cheong only!

AE80TypeD,
Ahhh so the mountain is packed a full of yellow strips screaming "DONT DRIFT u FAGGOTS!!!!"

I can imagine it already, your son in a PinkLE and you in a PinkFerrari........any PinkFerrari is bound to attract attention!!! I actually came across a fan fiction once where the author wrote that the Takahashi brothers were "Gay".......seriously it makes me sick already thinking about it again.

I support acbc's cause for a the PinkBlossomLE to emerge from the shadows and send every littlegirls and teenage girls hearts a flutter!

AE80TypeD said:
blearh! paint ur own car first! if cant get even one chick dun talk :rofl:

Ok, will u accept the challenge if I do spray my car pink with Blossom as the mascot?

Imagine this... a pink VR-4 with pink & white leather seats, satin dashboard, light pink suede on the door panels, pink cam cover, strawberry pink "Tuned By AMG" sparkplug cover, pink silicone hoses, pink/white rims, pink brake calipers and last, pink exhaust flames. Hehehe...

*vomits*

i dont get how u gu..

*vomits*

i cant..

*VOMITS BLOOD*

moderator, will u look at these buggers, topic starter has gone off topic!!

/runs to toilet to vomit some more. :lol:

OH COME ON! we BOTH know u and i both wont dare do it! *whack* :lol:

TRE_REType,
there are already teams for LEs around. im not going to bother making another one. its too much headache. lone ranger is my way to go. i dont like being tied to "formal organizations"