Initial D - 4th Stage

@@

Malaysia doesnt have moutains so the best thing around is the highway's! More like whats that movie with Tsuchiya in it? Tsuto Max Trial?

Come on im sure with loads of training and no-focus on Wataru's sister Itsuki can muster enough power out of his HachiRota to whoop ass! Maybe a revenge battle against the evil EG6?

BudakSiol! said:
Malaysia doesnt have moutains so the best thing around is the highway's! More like whats that movie with Tsuchiya in it? Tsuto Max Trial?

Come on im sure with loads of training and no-focus on Wataru's sister Itsuki can muster enough power out of his HachiRota to whoop ass! Maybe a revenge battle against the evil EG6?

highways!? mau kena rotan in lokap meh!! somemore festive season.. chee sin :lol:

those highway movies, blearh... like final fantasy there are so many alternate storylines with the same tired keiichi doing the same character advising ppl not to race on the streets.. man what a lame series. but the races in them are ALWAYS worth to watch. i've already watched 3 versions of it, one where keiichi is not starring. the best was the MAX TRIAL, the most well known of the lot. i only know of 4 versions, not sure if there are more. the only thing i hate is the alternate dimension plot. luckily they dont recycle names and the chocobo like in FF series :lol:

that cheap blue collar bastard just got lucky he boned her before, so she feels obliged to go back to the one who popped her cherry. :rofl: itsuki has gotten over her.. and will rise from the ashes!! he will not only beat an EG, he will give Takumi a run for his Subaru on Akina one day!!!! (in about oh, 300years?) :lol:

Shud be an interesting match to watch! Skyline vs FD and downhill S2000 vs AE86! woaaahhhh!!! Hope episod 21 & 22 available soon! heheehheeheh.. every corner de skyline fella shout dorriyaaa and then follow by sorryaaaaaa.. so i must follow like wat he did see got any effect or not... ahahahhaahahahahahaahahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

Episode 21-22 will be aired on ANIMAX 17/12/2005 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~

cant wait that loooong!!! ayam going to die...

aiyo guru besar sensei, dont shout2 the battle cry DORYAA & HIYAOO in de car just bcoz he is same size as u mahh... u must remember that he is faster and drive without brakes when he becomes quiet liao.. those DORYAA and SORYAA are actually speed limiters for him. quiet means he gets mad liao.. dont get mad laa... later u racing while rotan-ing ppl susah lor.. :rofl:

AE80TypeD said:
Episode 21-22 will be aired on ANIMAX 17/12/2005 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~

cant wait that loooong!!! ayam going to die...

aiyo guru besar sensei, dont shout2 the battle cry DORYAA & HIYAOO in de car just bcoz he is same size as u mahh... u must remember that he is faster and drive without brakes when he becomes quiet liao.. those DORYAA and SORYAA are actually speed limiters for him. quiet means he gets mad liao.. dont get mad laa... later u racing while rotan-ing ppl susah lor.. :rofl:

har??? Episod 21 & 22 on Animax?? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! arrrggggggggggggggggggggg! Bittorent can download arrr? hhaahahahahahaah! yala he same size as me but i am not driving GTR la.. so kenot shout loh later my car pissed off wif me! ahhahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahaah! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

Come on la they did it more than 10 times man! LoL! popped her cherry lmao! maybe they can have a Itsuki VS Kazumi san's boyfriend battle?

Potential Itsuki revenge storyline battle's
-Nightkids EG6
-Kazumi's boyfriend's in whatever he brings
-and according to AE80TypeD, Takumi in maybe 300 years time? When they finally decide to install speed bumps on the moutain roads of Mt.Akina.

December??? Thats like more than a month more........Waaaaaa what we going to do??? Talking bout Tsuchiya, in one of the best motoring videos i watched he was actually a spokesperson of an anti street racing campiagn in an island in Japan. I get what you mean when its just different variations of the same thing happening all over again. Wonder when they going to make a new one? Max Trial was bloody old when it was widely available here.

BudakSiol! said:
Come on la they did it more than 10 times man! LoL! popped her cherry lmao! maybe they can have a Itsuki VS Kazumi san's boyfriend battle?

doh, i know... i didnt need to state the obvious so i just said he got her before itsuki did. thats why he's the lucky bastard :lol: that guy is no street racer, he cant drive for shit! i bet he's the nerdy middle class type driving K-Car and Commute by Train to work. blearh~

Potential Itsuki revenge storyline battle's
-Nightkids EG6
-Kazumi's boyfriend's in whatever he brings
-and according to AE80TypeD, Takumi in maybe 300 years time? When they finally decide to install speed bumps on the moutain roads of Mt.Akina.

DUDE! the Mt. Akina route already has those fricking hard speed check paint strips halfway down the mountain. what the hell are they called.. ah u know like those near Sunway Pyramid where they put a generous extra layer? yeah, those things. u'd be crazy to race there even now. maybe race can, but drift... no no no~

Wonder when they going to make a new one? Max Trial was bloody old when it was widely available here.

For sure they have tons of new ones. we just never got them over here. ditto the last sentence. of the 3 versions i have seen, all of them were made in the early 90'. SERIOUSLY before 1996 weyh... I havent even finished primary school when they produced the first one. mahai... :rofl:

just a crazy lonely driver wasting his life away in front of the PC monitor i am :rofl:

there are far more maniac Initial D fans out there... they're just not here in this forum :D

download from internet has better quality than buying VCD lah.. DVD version super clear picture with proper translation! now got 19-20 english sub version... nice! but 1 file size is 200MB *.avi

AE80TypeD said:
just a crazy lonely driver wasting his life away in front of the PC monitor i am :rofl:

there are far more maniac Initial D fans out there... they're just not here in this forum :D

AE80 ,
go out to find one partner forever