Initial D - 4th Stage

:eek: hmm......looks familiar ?? yea...Bunta passby Takumi here.. :biggrin:

AE80TypeD said:
muahahaha u just love catching me with red eyes dontcha! nasib baik its about LE-IDE. if it was any other SMS kacau me while i was sleeping, i'll use the particle cannon against u :lol:

thanks bro, appreciate u taking the trouble :)

Particle cannon? Small la... my BFG-9000 even better... hehehe... can vapourise anyone within 10ft.

10ft only?? hah! laughable. my SCUD storm vaporizes anyTHING within 100m muahahaha

damn the next raws should be out on Sunday or anytime next week. *twiddle2* aaaa cant wait *twiddle2*

where! where!? link! link! :rofl:

here's the one by thewird:

http://tracker.danomac.org/torrents/Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_eps_19-20_(CS_DivX5.21_640x352_120fps_VBR).torrent

no subtitles. for the english sub translations, wait anywhere from 1 to 4 weeks. :D

waaaaarghh please let there be races in these episodes :lol:

NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!!!!!!

knn ccb mch @(&#*$&**#$&!@*(#$&!*($!@ :mad:

they're dragging, stalling, teasing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrr bloody hell kusssooh!! koroshtiarooooooo!!!!!

:mad: i'm going to be grumpy for the whole week. what a waste of my dload time :mad: (still excited to know what they're talking abt tho :lol: :D )

curse them buggers for stalling the story! tell the writer to speed up the manga la woi!! huwaaaaaa :cry:

:p

argh!!!! didnt dl raw, coz dunno wat they talking not fun!!! anyone noe japanese here ? wanna watch s2k race !!! omg...gonna check everyday for the eng sub... :frown:

haha.. it will be at least 3 weeks for the best fansub. thewird's sub may come out as soon as next week, but dont count on it. no need to check everyday this week, waste time only :D believe me, its from experience. check everyday starting from hari raya. should be around that time, if the fansubbers are doing their job on time :rofl:

blooooody hell laa!! they held the S2K race till next batch horaaaa!!! i wanna kill somebody!!!! waargh! :lol:

Do u have the torrent links to Ep 12 with sub-titles?

Also do you have the torrent to ep 17 and 18 with sub-titles?

here ya go.

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/

check the number of seeds first. i think older episodes would be slower to download.

someone new is doing the subbing. project d. its not too bad but the story getting damn kau lame. god hands and god feet racing??? wtf.

Eh very exciting wan larr...when I was in japan i picked up the latest initial d volume...God Feet vs. Keisuke...farking exciting, even tho it's just manga.