Initial D - 4th Stage

fark it lah... tiu.. damn.. !(&*@$*!@#$ knn :lol: i was gonna say really bad things about keisuke.... but he.. he.. *sob* his words made my heart melt! :cry:

i changed my mind. he is totally the coolest, model example master lonely driver~ T_T (my excuse for not being able to score a relationship :rofl: ) he is now my ultimate idol, 2nd to itsuki of coz :rofl:

the words will find the ire of normal ppl, but it really struck out as wise to me (im doomed). i still find it questionable tho, treating the girl all nice all day and dropping the hammer at nite. however, he did owe her for her help... ah.. i dunno these things ahahaha haa.. haha..~ ha~ help me~~ :sad:

Bunta's explanation..... W O W... and it kinda makes sense too (im just saying that to sound cool, i havent even figured out what he means yet :rofl: )

and even tho this has been thoroughly fought over and argued about in Initial D Extreme Forums, i still have the question burning; the bodykits and HUGE GT wing helps keisuke's downforce/stability in a tight mountain course!?? there are very few mountain courses that i know of (but then i AM under a coconut shell of a small country haha) where we can go more than 80kmh in a corner CLIMBING :o :shock:

but thats just small lil' ol' me :lol: im sorry zero4, but there are still a bunch of crazy ppl who will never get bored of Initial D regardless of how repetitive and boring reality gets. it just has to be there for us nuts to like it :rofl: (which is good for me to know)

hahahahahahaah im so happy!

@@

Is it just me or are all the racers/drifters in Initial-D Single?
All of them HARDCORE racers man. Their "Darling" is their cars hahahaha and wtf Keisuke's car looks quite dodgy! Give him back his "WoW Can Fly" Spoiler!

I think Keisuke's car looks mean now. Like it'll eat other cars for breakfast.

Anyway, properly designed aeroparts would of course be beneficial to a race car. I think we all know that.

si|verfish said:
I think Keisuke's car looks mean now. Like it'll eat other cars for breakfast.

Anyway, properly designed aeroparts would of course be beneficial to a race car. I think we all know that.

yeap, it looks way mean.. evil i tell ya, eeeeeevil! :lol:

about the aeroparts, im just still torn between the 2 schools:

1. bodykits only work after a certain speed
2. they work at any speed we design them to

i havent found the definite answer :sad: i think im not among the "we all" -sigh-

I think those aerodynamically tested bodykit will start giving more downforce at a certain speed. :rolleyes:

It's good to see Keisuke steal the limelight from Takumi once in a while. It's always been just Takumi and more Takumi. On second thought Keisuke is an idiot for not banging Kyoko silly. I mean she was ripe for the plucking and that fool decides he needs to be a monk to drive fast? What the fuck is he thinking? I mean, take a look at F1. All the good drivers have hot babes to go home to....well, some do anyway.

echoing ur thoughts there. eddie irvine memorized the corners by naming them after girls he shagged :lol: (could just be magazine gossip) but then... :rofl:

*shakes head* no! what am i doing?! keisuke is my role model lonely driver. celibacy helps u drive better! :p hahahaha

@@

But everybody knows Initial-D is about Takumi! But then again this is Project-D.
Keisuke seems to be a supporting actor. Winning that Evo who could not judge the distance between them was kinda lame. So far he has not faced any challenging opponents. Probably why he said that Saitama was not much of a challenge.

RE bodykit? RE Amemiya? Didnt know that......but still!;p

lol...ep 17 n 18 out edi ??? last two episod ??? hmm...just wanna ask u guys whether [L-E&IDE] still doin subtitle for it or not....i watched ep 15 with subtitle but ep 16 dun hav... coz u noe la...dunno wat they talking not syok enuf :biggrin:

si|verfish said:
It's good to see Keisuke steal the limelight from Takumi once in a while. It's always been just Takumi and more Takumi. On second thought Keisuke is an idiot for not banging Kyoko silly. I mean she was ripe for the plucking and that fool decides he needs to be a monk to drive fast? What the fuck is he thinking? I mean, take a look at F1. All the good drivers have hot babes to go home to....well, some do anyway.

Hhaha you never fail to amaze me with your usage of vocabulary hahaha

tl1987 said:
lol...ep 17 n 18 out edi ??? last two episod ??? hmm...just wanna ask u guys whether [L-E&IDE] still doin subtitle for it or not....i watched ep 15 with subtitle but ep 16 dun hav... coz u noe la...dunno wat they talking not syok enuf :biggrin:

u my friend, have been really lagging behind. u need to surf by urself more there :D. here, keep this in ur browser bookmark and check them frequently.

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/

u'll see that LE has subbed up till act 17-18. acts 19 and 20 are going to be made, it is stated by the producers of the show OB planning. unless something serious happens, i dont think act 18 is the last episode.

AE80TypeD said:
u my friend, have been really lagging behind. u need to surf by urself more there :D. here, keep this in ur browser bookmark and check them frequently.

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/

u'll see that LE has subbed up till act 17-18. acts 19 and 20 are going to be made, it is stated by the producers of the show OB planning. unless something serious happens, i dont think act 18 is the last episode.

thanks dude! really out of date, exam stress la..lol, silverfish u r right, Kyoko is just so hot n pretty dat no guys can ignore...oni dumbass Keisuke thinks he can concentrate more on racing by ignoring her...y dun go get some love boost.. :biggrin: hmm...i suggest dat Keisuke shud drive black fd n Kyoko shud drive yellow instead...haha, wonder y Keisuke & Takumi keep compete against others when their real enemy is between themself... :tongue: anyway just little bit of my crap...enjoy watching initial D !!! :driver:

si|verfish said:
So who are their opponents next?

by right they should be the goldish GT-R and blue/purple S2000 we see in the opening theme (Team Purple Shadow)

Keisuke got something up his sleeve. something he's never shown before. no worries, no spoiler from me. :D zero4 knows all the details from the manga.

/*sweat* /me see the others ready to throw tomatoes :p

AE80TypeD said:
by right they should be the goldish GT-R and blue/purple S2000 we see in the opening theme (Team Purple Shadow)

Keisuke got something up his sleeve. something he's never shown before. no worries, no spoiler from me. :D zero4 knows all the details from the manga.

/*sweat* /me see the others ready to throw tomatoes :p

I'll SMS u again... early in the morning for any new releases... hehehe...

acbc said:
I'll SMS u again... early in the morning for any new releases... hehehe...

muahahaha u just love catching me with red eyes dontcha! nasib baik its about LE-IDE. if it was any other SMS kacau me while i was sleeping, i'll use the particle cannon against u :lol:

thanks bro, appreciate u taking the trouble :)

si|verfish said:
So who are their opponents next?

from wat i noe..they will face Hoshino, so called 'Foot of God', drives Nissan Skyline GT-R R34 V-Spec II & Jojima, so called 'Arm of God' , drives Honda S2000 in their next race.