Initial D - 4th Stage

Macaohai!!! They left it at a cliffhanger!!!

Damnit...have to wait long long for the bloody result...

EXACTLY what i was complaining when i got the raws. bloody stalling technique :lol:

many thanks to the awesome guys who shared the [Project-D] fansub torrents. this one's not so bad, maybe not collector's quality but good for us slobbering impatient maniacs :lol: hahaha

AE80TypeD,
Pls remember the wise words what God Feet said to Keisuke, you are still young.
Dont wait till you get a gut.

Bwahahahhahahaha sorry i could not resist that jibe, seeing u being so Pro-Keisuke Racer=No Girl mode!

btw God Feet's GTR is a Nur-Spec right?

BudakSiol! said:
AE80TypeD,
Pls remember the wise words what God Feet said to Keisuke, you are still young.
Dont wait till you get a gut.

Bwahahahhahahaha sorry i could not resist that jibe, seeing u being so Pro-Keisuke Racer=No Girl mode!

btw God Feet's GTR is a Nur-Spec right?

but i already HAVE a big gut!! rite now use money oso hard to get girls to look at me (aside from buying an outright new ride of coz :rofl: ) have to pay money so they'd straightaway go home with me, but they dont bother to look sincere liao. what to do. hoshou-sama did say its more gratifying to get girls after so much hard wor... i mean.. cash.

he said it means more after u get the girl coz with keisuke's effortless charm, u wont appreciate the girl for very long. boring oledy dump her wahaha.. at least with paid girls, they wont get hurt when u finish the relatio.. i mean.. transaction

WAHAHAHAHHA ROFLMAO :rofl: :lol:

go Keisuke! go Itsuki! go Lonely Driver!! T_T (cheering with tears rolling down cheek)

:D

@@

AE80TypeD said:
but i already HAVE a big gut!! rite now use money oso hard to get girls to look at me (aside from buying an outright new ride of coz :rofl: ) have to pay money so they'd straightaway go home with me, but they dont bother to look sincere liao. what to do. hoshou-sama did say its more gratifying to get girls after so much hard wor... i mean.. cash.

he said it means more after u get the girl coz with keisuke's effortless charm, u wont appreciate the girl for very long. boring oledy dump her wahaha.. at least with paid girls, they wont get hurt when u finish the relatio.. i mean.. transaction

WAHAHAHAHHA ROFLMAO :rofl: :lol:

go Keisuke! go Itsuki! go Lonely Driver!! T_T (cheering with tears rolling down cheek)

:D

Transactions? Like Natsuki and "papa"! LOL! Racers dont need girls, they spend their time and money honing their skills in the moutains! wahahahaha!!

Cant wait for the next Itsuki + the rest of the Speedstars appearance. They always lighten up the super-serious Project-D mood.

Glocker said:
Eh very exciting wan larr...when I was in japan i picked up the latest initial d volume...God Feet vs. Keisuke...farking exciting, even tho it's just manga.

manga 32 come out already or not???

heck we manga readers dont even know who won the FD VS GTR34 match!!!

and anime is catching up liao!

Where can i get epd 16,17,18 and 19 with a ready burn in disc? i can't download and wait for that long hours.....pls any si fu here can help and PM me :adore: ?

Leesya said:
Where can i get epd 16,17,18 and 19 with a ready burn in disc? i can't download and wait for that long hours.....pls any si fu here can help and PM me :adore: ?

Well, if you are around Damansara area, I can burn a copy on DVD.

zero4 said:
the DVD u burn, can watch in dvd player? or .avi for PC?

All AVI, can watch on PC or DivX-certified DVD players from Lite-On, Philips and LG.

BudakSiol! said:
Transactions? Like Natsuki and "papa"! LOL! Racers dont need girls, they spend their time and money honing their skills in the moutains! wahahahaha!!

Cant wait for the next Itsuki + the rest of the Speedstars appearance. They always lighten up the super-serious Project-D mood.

miahahahahaha natsuki and papa that one is contract liao! lagi best :evil: lidat i also want worr :D

YOU'RE TOTALLY RIGHT!! but i save up to hone my skills in the track these days. mountains are scary :lol: besides, what we mostly got around here are hills... sad sad. still fun tho.

yes yes... wait for my grand entrance to (try) whoop everyone's ass muahahaha the ultimate underdog will triumph (oh, in about 100 years) :lol: i am itsuki, fear me!! :p

:D haha thanks dude, but u should know that its already been informed in previous pages. still thanks for the link and good to see another fan enjoying the show :lol:

im not good in japanese myself, but according to the story, its just a random phrase he yells, with no particular intended meaning. just like we would shout "huwaarrghh" before eating someone. wait. uh.. :rofl:

i thought the shouting shouting thing of the god foot, is because he dont wanna be too concentrate to the race thats why u see me keep talking then .. everycorner must doriyaaa, soryaaaa.. mati laaaa!! :P ... cause when he being too concentrate to the race he will tend to keep going faster and faster without even braking, which gonna be "abunai" (dangerous)

*correct me if im wrong*