howdy my friends and fello
my name azmer
i'm a proton sales agent
dealer in shah alam SEKSYEN 7

propose for u guys and Proton INSPIRA 2.0 CVT PRICE 91 998
int the lowest 2.85% for maximum 9 years loan downpayment RM 9198
montly RM 963.32

IF U WANT DISCOUNT I CAN GIVE U 5K
INSTEAD IF U WANT CONVERT BODYKIT AND RIMS INTO EVO..5K WILL BE USED FOR BODYKIT CONVERT
SEE PICTURE BELOW

df1b320e.jpg

e6e1d9ed.jpg

14b0d9f1.jpg

10192f32.jpg

b84e62fa.jpg

16ab152f.jpg

98be65fd.jpg

2ec6f9d1.jpg

like what u see?
call sms
azmer
P/S: i'm not frequenlt online..pls do sms or call thanks

5k for evo x conversion (only front and rear bumper)...full evo x conversion not more than 4k pun..some more with metal part....

thanks for comment.. for conversion i'm using PP materials..not cheap fiber, plus twin exzos full skitrt using PP materials, with evo x spoiler abs materials, some of my customers asking for reduce the cost so they mix up, front PP rear fiber, for full conversion 5K is full pp materials with twin exzos and front chrome with emblem with spoilers, the skirting we replace and not using the original inspira.

---------- Post added at 02:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

ask around if u want, the cost for convertion are very high for inspira evo..
-front bumper
- rear bumper
- spoiler
- sides skirt
- front and rear emblem
- twin exzos
- front chrome ghrill

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/426457_2603447801136_1103082555_31985668_111092058_n.jpg