Originally posted by haikal+Feb 25 2005, 02:48 -->
QUOTE (haikal @ Feb 25 2005, 02:48 )
--QuoteBegin-shiroii_neko
@Feb 24 2005, 23:20
give me scare tat horro pic... b]

:rolleyes: what horror pic?....
[/quote]
wat horror pic.?? its interior design lah...ehehehhee :lol:

Hhmm... this kind of thing has been done many times already. Maybe they should come out with a 3D version, where you wear a 3D glasses (perhaps something like the Imax 3D theatre one) and then only look at that website again. hahahaha

wahahaha... damn, you guys are good la... I almost fall for the first few replies... but then you guys seems to over do the coffee table liao... must be more natural la... if it's about interior design, then u guys should have mentioned some other stuffs ma... but then again, u guys still get the best newcomer awards!!! BRAVO BRAVO... :D

Originally posted by antaras@Feb 27 2005, 15:23
wahahaha... damn, you guys are good la... I almost fall for the first few replies... but then you guys seems to over do the coffee table liao... must be more natural la... if it's about interior design, then u guys should have mentioned some other stuffs ma... but then again, u guys still get the best newcomer awards!!! BRAVO BRAVO... :D
what he talking about?. :rolleyes: .it only a normal picture....rite guys?... B)

Originally posted by haikal+Feb 28 2005, 03:22 -->
QUOTE (haikal @ Feb 28 2005, 03:22 )
--QuoteBegin-antaras
@Feb 27 2005, 15:23

what he talking about?. :rolleyes: .it only a normal picture....rite guys?... B) [/b][/quote]
yup.....hahahhahaa :lol: