Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

Interior and Cockpit

Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

cc41

Hardened Steel Baton!!Protect Urself~!Rm25/pcs~!Super Fast Shipping~!

New Stock have Arrive~~!!
Grab It Before It Finish Again~!!!~ :_:

NEW!!!!
The King of the Baton....

Big!!
Long!!
Power!!
Retractable!!

silverbaton1.jpg

silverbaton3.jpg

Make from Hardened Steel wif Shiny Silver Color....
Easy Use Method....

*jus apply some force and swing it.....den it will come out....
u can addin some COOL pose also~

Best with hide inside ur car or ur home or ur beg...
Suit for self-defense purpose~

*jus 0.6kg something.....

Full Size is 61cm~
Standby Size is 24cm~

*The handle is make by softrubber to prevent slipping~
*Come wif a holster~

Other type baton hit ayam or anjing.....
this 1.......hit tiger....(jus jk,hehe)

1 for RM25
buy more get discount!!
pm me how many u wan to get the best price!!
Price Keep Decreasing when u get more n more~!!!:_:

Shipping Charge:

Penisular = Rm5 per pcs
Following combine add more Rm3 each

For Sarawak and Sabah Postage,Please PM~Thk~ :P

Note: combine charge may not necessary based on this table...
maybe will lesser if combine more...
All the postage is base on the poslaju rate which alrdy include 5% poslaju service charge...
Can request from me the poslaju official price table if not believe, thk~ :D :D

Banking Method:
Maybank/Maybank2u
Or
RHB

Fast payment..Fast receive....
100% get the goods within 4 days after the payment is make...

From the 100% above,
80% get the goods next day after the item sent~
20% get the goods the 2nd day after the item sent~
Item is sent during Monday-Friday except for weekend, and public holiday
If din receive the goods within 3 day the item sent......Plz inform me....(IMPORTANT)

Not responsible for any misuse of tis Super Baton....

any enquiry...
plz PM me....
or email me,thk u...

[email protected]

And any1 who get their goods...:embaressed_smile:
plz also give me a feedback at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=24741

Thk For Ur Support~:_:
^^!!!

yeah yeah ........ legal or not bro ? same question here ! last time around keeping a wood baton aka security guard stoped n checked at road block questioned luckily my frends dad is a security guard after checkin his working pass teh police let go ..... scared bro ...... if not lioa ..... taken in as ROAD BULI !

at subang15 can find with rm15-20..sorry bro..juz informed..

legal onot im not very sure....
but i advise not to let police see tis thing~~
cos now many police thirsty...even legal also say illegal~
u can hide under ur seat...cos it is small....
n most police wont check under ur seat de!!
so don worry~
no need scare lah~i also got 1 in my car~~

AIDS said:
pasar malam selling rm10, i nego kau kau get rm8 for a piece

hahaha~~~~u r joking man~~~:_:
if u sure tat pasar malam is selling at rm10...
i will buy from u 100pcs...n pay wif cash!!!!

r u sure tat one is same wif my "the king of baton"???!!!:shades_smile:
plz don ruin other ppl business by posting the wrong price at th wrong place~~

ur plan wont go on so easy......save ur time~
i think u r the nekoracing in low yat~~
plz don bluff at here lah...plz..man~:_:

brother.. This 1 solid or not? Last time i brought 1 at night market. I brought 1 and i try knock on metal chair, the stick when bengkok. So i have throw it away. And this 1 u selling solid? wanted to buy to put inside my car for satefy use.

tis is make from hard steel.....
if it hit on a human or animal....sure it wont bengkok....
n im sure the ppl u hit sure hurt a lot if u hit him~if hit in right place....sure pengsan~good defensive weapon actually~

actually hit in a metal with a metal is not very good way to test the weapon~better try it on a wood or plastic...den u can feel the power~

cc41 said:
tis is make from hard steel.....
if it hit on a human or animal....sure it wont bengkok....
n im sure the ppl u hit sure hurt a lot if u hit him~if hit in right place....sure pengsan~good defensive weapon actually~

actually hit in a metal with a metal is not very good way to test the weapon~better try it on a wood or plastic...den u can feel the power~

If try on wood or plastic can't feel it solid or not ler. Cause if really use on fight, we don't know how much force we are using on it.

Got any idea to cod? :Not_Impressed:

this is great stuff...but juz wonder it is ok to put in car..

for the price.....the seller has the right to sell...so we juz PM n nego if interested...dun need to said this sel cheaper or where can get cheaper.....its not fair to seller...

my 2 cent...

PM me the price...:_:

huakenny said:

for the price.....the seller has the right to sell...so we juz PM n nego if interested...dun need to said this sel cheaper or where can get cheaper.....its not fair to seller...

my 2 cent...

u're damn rite huakenny... :)
juz let d seller sell laaa dude..

where ur location
self pickup can reflect the price ka?

singchaii said:
If try on wood or plastic can't feel it solid or not ler. Cause if really use on fight, we don't know how much force we are using on it.

Got any idea to cod? :Not_Impressed:

ya...i can understand wat u mean!
im saying tat cos im thinking tat in a fighting,a human body would never hard lik metal...hehe~
u can judge the power of baton by hearing the sound produce while the test~
n im sure...my baton is hard enuf to take the test in the plastic n wood n glass!!
but if u insists on trying in the metal which got chance to make the baton bengkok....i will teach u how the way....UGPM~:_: :_:

sorry..i cant do the cod becos it cost a lot of time and im not jus working in the selling forum~im jus send out the thing by courier service~

huakenny said:

my 2 cent...

thk u..u got pm~~
tis thing is actually ok to put in car..cos it small size.....jus hide it until the carpet...or under ur seat.....
the police would never check every1's car clearly...becos they need save their time in lim kopi~~hehe~:_: :_:

got any demo picture ar? i wanna see how the baton is used & whats the effect.

hahahaha, just joking only.
anyways free bump for you.

pinkdotdesigns said:
got any demo picture ar? i wanna see how the baton is used & whats the effect.

hahahaha, just joking only.
anyways free bump for you.

haha~~i can show u the feedback by customer who alrdy do the "WALL" test....
wan it??but soli~no photo..
jus some feedback from the customer who buy the baton~