Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

Interior and Cockpit

Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

Today afternoon just received the items, thanks bro. Free bump for you....:embaressed_smile:

louismhc said:
Today afternoon just received the items, thanks bro. Free bump for you....:embaressed_smile:

thk bro~~UGPM~:_:

Bro, what if I need a few, let say 5, what is the price?

cool stuff bro......so now i can replace my samurai with this baton in my ride....and put back my my samuarai at home......cool bro...free bump for you!!! cheersss

caqc12 said:
cool stuff bro......so now i can replace my samurai with this baton in my ride....and put back my my samuarai at home......cool bro...free bump for you!!! cheersss

yo bro~~thk for ur bump ya~hehe~:_: :_:
n is ur "samurai" a knife??jus curious to ask~hehe~

BeRG said:
Ugpm!!:x-:

hi~i have reply ur pm~~
plz check~~:_: :_:

minimania said:
can reserve 4unit for me?

hi bro.....no problem for that~
i will reserve 4 for u wif promotion price~
n UGPM~~:_: :_:

G/Force Enthusiasts Club said:
haha....my item will b receive at tml....
hehe....free bump 4 u....

thk ya~
BUMP for Today~

G/Force Enthusiasts Club said:
friday item send to me...but no body at home....hehe..
they wil send again today!!!
free bump 4 u!!!

haha...icic....
tats good....luckily they know send again o...
better den poslaju neh...haha
k..thk ya...~

New Stock Arrive!!!!~

Although no more stock...but stil BUMP lah...hehe~~

cod is available at jb area....now left 3 baton in hand..jus cod..no posting~~
who interesting...pm me o...hehe~

lol...item received yesterday!!!
wow so solid le.....nice nice item!!!
hit ppl sure masuk hospital la...
free bump 4 u!!!