Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

Interior and Cockpit

Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

bro eg6ory, its the seller right to quote any price he want.. pls read the zth marketplace RULES b4 u post any lame comments on HIS thread.

i baught this stuff from him, n its value for my money compared to those night markets or kiosk.

true also... hahaha... don kacau ppl business la... if u wanna help those pasar malam guy den u create one post to help them la... come in ppl post ka ka cau cau... ppl wanna earn more $$$ or earn less $$$ or maybe don wanna earn $$$ is their business... not urs also...

ya larrr. 4gv me plz. regret3. sory plz6.

cc41. u delete lar my lame msg. apolgz from eg6ory.

thank for ur all's help ya....:_: :_:
actually i really don know wat is the market price of the baton...
cos i never seen one selling at any place....

but if im free den maybe consider to go the place tat eg6ory said be4....will take a look on tat...thk eg6ory~:regular_smile:

im jus only know the cost of the baton..so if im seeing some1 said tat they saw a more cheaper price den me..if the price is lower or almost same wif my cost...i really hard to belif...except the seller really import the baton himself or buy thousand of this thing from importer.....
cos as a thing lik tis....no ppl will sell this by earning jus a few ringgit~:emoticon_U:

n thank for ur bump kenny~finally bak to kl alrdy huh?
later if free need ask u to quote a price for me for ur stinger grounding~serious buyer here~hahaha~:_:

i think i wil get two units 1st for now......post to kl...

gv me the price n akaun number...

pm me ok? didnt see u in msn

huakenny said:
i think i wil get two units 1st for now......post to kl...

gv me the price n akaun number...

pm me ok? didnt see u in msn

pm n msn u alrdy~~:_: :_:

huakenny said:
bro,

check ur email n bank account...money in for 2units baton....

ok bro..i have receive ur payment....
i will send the thing 2moro~~:_: :_:

Bro..give me best price and maybank acc no... if price is good..straight i bank in...

New Stock arrive ~~!!
thk~~ :_: