Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

Interior and Cockpit

Interior Item!Put THIS under ur seat...Protect urself!!

G/Force Enthusiasts Club said:
lol...item received yesterday!!!
wow so solid le.....nice nice item!!!
hit ppl sure masuk hospital la...
free bump 4 u!!!

haha~~thank ya~~:_: :_:
if no masuk hospital call me...1 to 1 exchange.....haha~:X-:

Quote to all people who buy this product : Please be responsible with this product! For defensive purposes only and not to promote road bullying! :_:

Izso said:
Quote to all people who buy this product : Please be responsible with this product! For defensive purposes only and not to promote road bullying! :_:

yaya...thk for ur advise....
all ppl who buy tis baton hope u all jus using it for defensive prupose....
thk~:_: :_:

hey bro...seen like product get lot of nice feedback yah...hehe...i am interesting on it also..hehe...do pm me the price and ur bank acc...or do u hav rhb acc??hehe...coz it will more convenience for me..thx yah...

terry83 said:
hey bro...seen like product get lot of nice feedback yah...hehe...i am interesting on it also..hehe...do pm me the price and ur bank acc...or do u hav rhb acc??hehe...coz it will more convenience for me..thx yah...

u got pm yesterday~:_:

bro... if i wan 1 unit.. hav to bank in the $$ to ur acc... rite? but i dunno how to bank in using the maybank2u website wor... can i jus bank in using ATM? jus asking... thanks...

justlikeu said:
bro... if i wan 1 unit.. hav to bank in the $$ to ur acc... rite? but i dunno how to bank in using the maybank2u website wor... can i jus bank in using ATM? jus asking... thanks...

hi bro~~sure u can..u can use any method to bank in~as long as i receive the money~~

hi bro, mind pm price..? abit lower i'll buy very soon.. :) juz hope wont kena rampas by d police.. hehe

FoarGeez said:
hi bro, mind pm price..? abit lower i'll buy very soon.. :) juz hope wont kena rampas by d police.. hehe

hi bro~~u got pm~~:_:

Juz got the item this afternoon! neat stuff.. best of all its small and easy to hide anywhere in the car.. and STRONG metal too..!

SO guys get it faster b4 it ran out of stocks.. can become handy when ure alone.

FoarGeez said:
Juz got the item this afternoon! neat stuff.. best of all its small and easy to hide anywhere in the car.. and STRONG metal too..!

SO guys get it faster b4 it ran out of stocks.. can become handy when ure alone.

thk for ur support ya~~:_: :_:

dude...do u stil hv da stock nw??im stayin in pj...im interested...

huakenny said:
cc41,

i think i wil get from u when i reached kl ok?

sure bro~~
long time din see u on ur msn liao leh~:X-: