Introduction for New Member.

Hello guys. I'm a newbie from the Philippines and a member of Club AE. Visit our site too! We share a common interest anyway.

hi guys

i m zam, from malim nawar,perak. working at sri manjung. hehe...
i drive a toyota se tioman blue, bt 5 speed je.... nice to meet you all
thanks...

hi guys

i m zam, from malim nawar,perak. working at sri manjung. hehe...
i drive a toyota se tioman blue, bt 5 speed je.... nice to meet you all
thanks...

tioman blue..mm,bro care 2 join geng TOMAN la..TT every friday nite..kt Icy Scoop..

Yup, Zam, you're invited to join us (TOMAN, Manjung Toyota Owners) at the Icy Scoop Restaurant (Mamak) opposite Toyota showroom for our TT sessions; Friday nights, after 9:30 pm.:wavey:

owh..'TOMAN' i heard that name. Mmm..insyaAllah..i will come this friday nite bro, after tarawih pun cantekk jgk kena teh tarik..hehe.

bro yau..dont 4get to bring along membership form ya..hehe...make sure zam become all life member of TOMAN...hehe...me??cannot make it dis time la...hehe

hye all bro bro toyota...

i m man @ manPBB

from jb

student at unisel bistari jaya selangor

sometimes i at n.9

this my 1st posting after reg at 2006 hehehe...

nice to meet u all....

my name is tai how are u all??? now i am driving celica 183 . :biggrin:

hello all owner toyota im khairul (tengko) my car toyota seg wif silvertop....nice to meet u all.

Hi. I'm lan from Tawau sabah, I'm driving AE100 SVT (SD2889A).Glad to know u all.

Hi... I omar from kinrara .... I think the one and only Corona st171 owner here.... powered by 3s-FE... WCB9011

wow this topic started in 2003, still got new members! bravo!!
im hachiroku clan :biggrin:
driving AE92 in seremban,
stock standard!
the only thing new with my car is its carb so dont cucuk me :slug::turtle:

welcome welcome SE member!! nowadays less SE kaki hahaha.....
please join the SE thread! sharing and discuss in there:itsme: