Introduction for New Member.

Hello fellas,

Im new here, currently driving AE101 with a minor mod on the engine (transpllanted the silver top 1.6 MT) I sort of forgotten the engine name for this 1, coz it was modded by my uncle and the car is my dad's. but now he allowed me to do something to his ride , coz it keeps giving problems already...so I hope I can revive this car back to its form...

So if I ever needed help, who should I refer to? and also, any existing AE101 club going on now? Coz I'm pretty sure there is. Feel like joining pula..

i'm jackisblack..i ride ae92 std..maaa...real name zul..cheers to all..want to have more info about how to maintain old car like my ae92..and a good advises to 'make up' my ride..:driver:

Bump: i'm jackisblack...have a corolla ae92 std..bnyak jasa pny kereta...just call me,zul.want to have fren when i cannot sleep at night(so ble ajak pegi mnum dkat kdai mamak laaa)hahaha....:itsme:

newby here
drive ae92 with BT engine
location KL and kelantan
any event, please inform..
if i free, i will join it

View attachment 169134

View attachment 169135

View attachment 169136

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/169137

View attachment 169138

Good Day Brothers & Sisters,
Im called Uncle9.Can call me uncle if you like.Im drivin' 1989 Corolla SE 1.3 since year 2000.I've been trying few engine and modification since 2001 until now also havent stop yet.Been used BY SOME SHIT MECH for DRAG competition at KG GAJAH and took my 2006 1st Season Champion TROPHY for their KEY HOLDER.But i will MOVING FOWARD.My car is currently 12V TURBO and under NEW RENOVATION and hopefully can heard the sound again by chinese new year.

wow real monster..otai nih:adore:

tq bro.didnt noticed before..:hmmmm:maybe to small

Bump: tq bro.didnt noticed before..:hmmmm:maybe too small

hi all..

not sure whether made any intro or not... but better confirm lah..

hi every body, i am scott from alor star,sp, penang now driving ae101, bt 6 speed.. ori ori..

my avatar pic is taken before accident..sign.. now using ori seg bumper...

nice knowing u all..

cheers!!

hi all..

not sure whether made any intro or not... but better confirm lah..

hi every body, i am scott from alor star,sp, penang now driving ae101, bt 6 speed.. ori ori..

my avatar pic is taken before accident..sign.. now using ori seg bumper...

nice knowing u all..

cheers!!

welkam scott,very rare bumper u have..i wish i can get one laa someday

aiyah.. dats one is subaru bumper.... not rare bumper lah.. can get any where...
i think market price rm350-400 wif spotlight...

Bump: aiyah.. dats one is subaru bumper.... not rare bumper lah.. can get any where...
i think market price rm350-400 wif spotlight...

not difficult to find lah.. juz rajin go h/c shop only.... if u r interested, may be i rec some frens in jb, i think they can help.. n i can give u tips how to mod chun chun without cutting the bumper also.. hehe....

Bump: not difficult to find lah.. juz rajin go h/c shop only.... if u r interested, may be i rec some frens in jb, i think they can help.. n i can give u tips how to mod chun chun without cutting the bumper also.. hehe....

hai....

my name is bad aka bart simpsons..

from shah alam..

owner ae92 or se limited (4age engine..)

mystique blue colour

nice to meet you...

hello guys...
i'm pg, jb kelantanese.
my ride.........ae110 with 4age black top..ari2 stay angsana..repair hp..warga jb nk repair hp cari aku kt angsana level 4..

Bump: hello guys...
i'm pg, jb kelantanese.
my ride.........ae110 with 4age black top..ari2 stay angsana..repair hp..warga jb nk repair hp cari aku kt angsana level 4..