IPhone 4G & Ipod Touch 4G?!

Guys,
Recommended to get this (USD 0.99) to monitor our usage of surfing, especially Maxis users. DiGi no need lah I think since there is no extra charges after exceed quota :biggrin:

index.jpg

maxis will send a sms notification to u when the limit is almost near

From Maxis website:

Maxis said:
Due to overwhelming response, the iPhone 4 is temporarily out of stock at certain Maxis Centres and participating Maxis dealers. But not to worry, new stocks will be available from next week onwards. Watch this space for further updates or follow us on Twitter to get real-time updates.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

I am using Exspect, you? mine is like those black leather, macam unker style :biggrin:

where you bought it? I bought it right away when I got the phone outside the hall, together with screen protector and also for the back case.

ohh...got it from this guy in lowyat... worth every penny... want me to demo to you?

how to demo to me? what type of case is that? :confused:

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

If can demo here, I don't mind :biggrin:

this one? :biggrin:

http://www.bestbuy2store.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/buy-OtterBox-Plastic-Shield.jpg

the ip4 version is much more simple and nice than the one I posted :biggrin:

by the way, must buy "Cut the Rope". Very nice game :love:

YH - sorry for the late reply on the custom carrier name.

go to Cydia, Search "Makeitmine"

Install and there you go.

another nice game by using ALL ip4 sensors - "FLIP IT"

you "bought" edi means you "ahem" already ah, Poc Roc? :biggrin:

it's okay, nothing ma. that apps izzit we need to "ahem" then only can use?

wah, using all ip4 sensors? means side button and the sleep button also use? :biggrin:

itu BUTTONS lah...i said SENSORS...3 axis gyro,accel,proximity,ambient light....its a GREAT drinking game! but make sure got good casing, surely someone will drop it...hahahaha!!

i jb the day it launch man! and i threw at alot of ppl edi.. Otterbox Rox my Sox!

don't have geh at iTunes? izzit at other website? need to pay one ma :biggrin:

I think it is something like Flick Fishing, need to throw phone to play. Better don't give kids play, the phone might end up on the floor :rofl:

that day launch can JB 4.1 already meh bro? I taught that time still haven't come out wor :confused: