IPhone 4G & Ipod Touch 4G?!

yah...dg when in buildings esp if in a room in middle of building within the concreted walls will loose signal very easily...not enuff penetration power. i have that problem also. but DG very cheap to maintain. call gf totally free hehehe

digi too inconsistent my friend...i need the connection as if any emergency(which happened before) and no one is able to get me...and i'm paying my precious money. i dont mind paying more to be constantly connected...seriously

well....maxis is the most consistent but pricey...celcom whole malaysia also got line but got line doesnt mean can call or can be called. also pricey....digi has quite bad coverage n i agree...not so dependable but its cheap hehehe.

If subscribe Maxis, the line would be better I think but sometimes will receive sudden bill. That time is jialiat liao.

If subscribe DiGi, once exceed the quota, will experience like turbo lag, the surfing speed will drop tremendously. Each got its pros and cons.

But I will still choose M :biggrin:
PocRoc, when you wanna go? I am going on 24th

they only open to public sale on 26th...

those going on 24th wan is invited guests mah...me not invited =(

you guys didn't register your interest on maxis website? those who registered will get an invitation to the event.

Apparently this time they do it in a different way, not like last time got pre-launch booking.

---------- Post added at 07:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

PocRoc, if you have registered, I think you should have receive an email. Not sure about DiGi, but Maxis got.

the invitation ah? i did register but maybe i havent receive yet...prolly they have a certain quota of customers...

no lah, bro. Just read from other forums that many prepaid users just only received their invitation email 2 days ago, so I taught you are also the same :biggrin:

By the way, tonight we will see DiGi show their cards after hiding their plans until the very last minute I guess.

Read this: Maxis and DiGi to launch iPhone 4 packages

---------- Post added at 11:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 AM ----------

Arturo, your kambing already become fat :rofl:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs656.snc4/61628_10150092281614552_524144551_7419096_8295851_n.jpg

"I also received an SMS a while ago but it is a reminder to join for the official launch tonight."

chehwah! lansi....hahahaha

Arturo, now this answers your previous post :biggrin:

i oso agak the 4 apples as iphone 4...but the kambing...if kambing really = coming means is...

iphone 4 coming on 24th September 2010 loh...

with this kind of tech war, IMO soon the smartphone market will only be iphone. the rest mati

"I also received an SMS a while ago but it is a reminder to join for the official launch tonight."

chehwah! lansi....hahahaha

ish, Poc Roc kantoi me :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Just want to answer the forumer that I received SMS but not as weird as his one, about account manager. Kinda weird though his SMS. :biggrin:

haha...so happen i'm on that page as well..

wanna ask u ah, tonite and saturday is exclusive for exsisting maxis customers issit?

if im a new maxis subscriber can get friday 12.01am? or need to wait for sunday where they open to public?