naka,
how was the track...haha sry i din inform u guys la....i aso got the news late...din confrim aso...i went tther to be spectator ony but see see kenot tahan so masuk track la hahaha
wow so many pic.. damn i'm on dial-up .....
by the way.. the white perdana with D1 windshield stiker seems familiar.. always be seen near seri iskandar/tronoh area...
damn u~!ur car wanted to wreck izzit???btw wanted to ask u where u spray ur car??wat colour izzit???quite interested ar.....when u bring me go sepang???
We all love a good review of our favourite cars and just can’s seem to get enough of a comparison with a competitor with each being put through a barrage of tests to...
Need your advice here. I'm planning of getting a new Evo IX. Questions are:-
1. Where can I get the best deal? (PM me if you don't want to tell it here)
2. How much is the insurance?
3. Does the new car come...
Guys, there will be a Modified Car Competition & World Cup Screening at Jalan SS15/4 this Sun from 8pm onwards. Approximately 100 car parks will be reserved for this highly anticipated event. So far, a few teams have...