calling all IpoH People!!! moving there and need help..

eyong.. thanks... when the time comes i sure pm u for his number...thanks a lot

can yum cha + watch bola wat...

Lord_darkslide said:
eyong.. thanks... when the time comes i sure pm u for his number...thanks a lot

can yum cha + watch bola wat...

Sure no worries, mate. Anything to help a fellow zth.

Yum-cha, watch bola, blow water, and cuci mata also can ... hehehe :shades_smile:

quit job but get new 1.. better.. heheheheh by the way... im on perak d... wheres kwai??? next time i go round2 see white satria.. i wave hand ok?? hehehehe

haha

i'm not in ipoh ler... i'm in kangsar.. near to ipoh... :D

hehe...

we can arrange some small tt at weekend... :D

i tot u guys disappear adi. no news these few days ... now u all came bk to this thread.

where??..i'll confirm later... my old fren's band is playing that night... but i dunno where yet (where in ipoh....)....mebbe i can squeeze for tt after head banging time... hehehhhe

if not free nvm.. :D cheers.. :D

free then only TT... :D

cause i'm frm kk...

if al ffk then i cham lor.. hahaha~ :D

so saturday night small TT [on] or not? :D

assuming 10pm-11.45pm mamak beside makro.... anyone coming? :D