Is it KL girl very open~?

ah_jitt86, u interested in her ar??... no doubt she can also consider a hot babe in zth... but i'm sure there are a few more zth gals in here dat are pretty as well ma...
no offence to acura ya... i do interested to know ur opinion... haha...

got many girls are watching this forum one, u think only acura or mindy or elaine or any other thats lookin this forum mehh, some even not registered and registered but no post.

Personally, I find acura very attractive but at last (age gap too wide)... I can only treat her like a kid sister... :P

In fact, my younger sis is almost the same age as her... err, forgotten since I don't really talk to her that much - not very close.

hehehe... me have couple of friends come from far ulu kampung... their thinking can say abit more childish then town girls la...
town girls more syok to talk to... like more stuff to king-kai la... but kampung girls, erm dono how to say la... if you too close with them.. they suspect and assume u trying to kao them... haihz.. i kena this before.. but never kena this from town girls la...
but to accept the fact, kampung girls got leng lui also liow... ahahah :lol: over all, i say 50 - 50 la... dua dua pun boleh... cos kampung girl also got materialistic wan... i personaly meet some.. until their bf must go corek here and corek there to buy stuff for them... :D

What about SG girls?

I find that many would prefer to seek life in Malaysia - reason given, they can buy big cars, houses, shopping and live like a princess.

Take my cousin for example, she hates SG (although she is a Singaporean)... and always praised Malaysia for having the biggest shopping centres, not sharing a car with family, big houses and lots of clubbing places.

As for me, I'm the opposite, I love SG for the super fast broadband, efficient public transportation system and cool imported cars.

One fine day, will ask her to trade places.

man ....if wan open go find jap gal .. that really open...hahaha :P

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 2 2005, 16:04
some kampung gals when they come to KL with it's free lifestyle, they become 'culture-shocked' and automatically become abit too open compared to urban ladies. too kanchong i guess.

but some kl ladies are permanently 'itchyfied' one. when they feel like they need to go back with a guy, they'll just grap one randomly and bring back home. i know..cuz i've been in that kinda situation. when it's all over and both got tired+sleepy, i asked her how come she's like that. and her answer wuz "i have no bf. not intended to have one tho. but if i feel lonely, i'll find way to have fun. when i got to have it, i've got to have it!" she said.

i got :blink: , but kept on seeing her for pillow and sheet sessions for 3 days in a row. then, she just disappeared. call oso dun wanna answer. :( too bad she's as wild as that, cuz she's very pretty.

all i can say is that ladies varies frm 1 another. not all same. meaning, i got lucky only once and that's it... :P :lol:
[snapback]862253[/snapback]​

lucky bugger u.. :P damn man.. make me more pai seh adee.. :lol:

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 3 2005, 00:55
What about SG girls?

I find that many would prefer to seek life in Malaysia - reason given, they can buy big cars, houses, shopping and live like a princess.

Take my cousin for example, she hates SG (although she is a Singaporean)... and always praised Malaysia for having the biggest shopping centres, not sharing a car with family, big houses and lots of clubbing places.

As for me, I'm the opposite, I love SG for the super fast broadband, efficient public transportation system and cool imported cars.

One fine day, will ask her to trade places.
[snapback]863140[/snapback]​

cool imported cars, but freakling expensive... :ph34r:
just my 2 cents

he he .. i think Thai girls more nice than any others .. ;) is topic discussing about anything serious? .. ;) he he ..

no girls are open or close is either they are willing or not....

some you see them looks sporting but they are not as though they look like...
don't judge a book by its cover,read the book well before making judgement....

he he ..EG .. know .. but malaysian we have to open ourselves b4 they be 'open' ;) .. thats y .... JK .. ;) ekekekek

what do you think ? if you read most of the post here in General Talk, you will find that most of the KL guys already popped the KL girls' cherry :rolleyes:

Open or not will depend on the type of clitoris they were born with. From my humble experience, the girls with an elongated clitoris (exposed) will be more itchy. That's why GENERALLY malay girls are more itchy than Chinese girls because they went through circumcision...now get your GFs to circumcise :P :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Wild_Seven@Apr 7 2005, 10:11
Open or not will depend on the type of clitoris they were born with. From my humble experience, the girls with an elongated clitoris (exposed) will be more itchy. That's why GENERALLY malay girls are more itchy than Chinese girls because they went through circumcision...now get your GFs to circumcise https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]875893[/snapback]​

uh ... girls with circumcision?? :blink: :blink: got such a thing ah? :unsure:

Aiyo, you didnt know hahahaha. Ask some of your Malay friends how the girls are circumcised!! :D :D :lol: