is lambo is a reliable car?

s14sellingnow

last time ive came across an article saying how reliable the skoda is....tis is all bcoz the production of skoda is not as much as toyota or bmw....tis workd out skoda is the most reliable car in the world....but as the conclusion of the report in the end of the day it does say the survey its not include some luxury n prestige car..wat about ferrari,pagani...lambo????

but until last week ive witnessd myself wid a broken lambo in jln university wid few mechanics down the road to check the car...by the time the sun is rite over ur forehead or mayb the nerve is on,the owner made the decision to get the lambo on the tow-truck,at least tis will shorten the tragedy on the street.
so will u ever buy a prestige car like lambo?million dollar baby doesnt mean u will never embarassed urself under the sun in heavry traffic town,imagine the poor lad standing there wid the whole joke .....
enjoy the pic
DSC00642.jpg

DSC00643.jpg

DSC00644.jpg

I saw one lambo in puchong in body shop,that car was has terrible accident.The engine has taken out from the car.if i have digicam i will post it here...first time i saw supercar accident.very cheap to repair....hehehe

well can't say much because we don't know the real situation.....
and it could be that the car was not maintaned properly?..........we never know.......

but nice pic lar....kekeke

well, of course if you use anything long enough, it will break.

thats why most people dont use supercars as daily drivers. perhapsa proton for to work and the lambo for weekends :)

Do you really know the story behind the lamborgini? Maybe there's a faulty that was cause by the owner himself?

lambo on tow truck, still cool.

i'm not trying to make an excuse for the broke lambo, but sometime if you seldom drive the car, it tends to give problem, weekend car owner shall know this. You need to send to service before drive on road.

i think between so many exotic car, Lamboghini is the most problematic car..

Take this Murcielago from Austria, caught fire after service..

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_006.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_005.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_004.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_003.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_002.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/murcielago/murcielago_20040407_001.jpg

when the lambo breaks down, the owner's driver will be there to pick up the owner in a 760iL. and he'll just drive out his 550 maranello for the weekend while waiting for the lambo to get repaired. so the owner wont feel a thing at all hehehe...

BlackSamurai said:
lambo on tow truck, still cool.

i'm not trying to make an excuse for the broke lambo, but sometime if you seldom drive the car, it tends to give problem, weekend car owner shall know this. You need to send to service before drive on road.

How about my car bro...i drive it on weekly basis and shall will drive it every week Sat and Sunday. Will it give me problems too ? Ur post kept me thinking lah but my car not super car lah just normal car....

Lembu

well...I think you all gonna read this article created by a Lembu owner...
Very impressive. :shades_smile:

http://www.lambounfall.de/indexe.html

Enjoy reading!!

lumbo, ferrari,porsh,bmw how reliable oso it will brakedown 1 nothing is perfect but u dont get this kind of thing all the time

not like proton u must be very very very lucky to get a car without any problem

yesterday i saw a mat salleh driving a , muchilargo lefthand drive,topless(cunvertible) with europe number plate heading in kota kemuning near my place
dunno how he get the car in malaysia

khoyos said:
when the lambo breaks down, the owner's driver will be there to pick up the owner in a 760iL. and he'll just drive out his 550 maranello for the weekend while waiting for the lambo to get repaired. so the owner wont feel a thing at all hehehe...

good one

khoyos said:
the owner has a Maserati Quattroporte(dunno how to spell)...

that lambo always park infront of plaza mont kiara......young malay couple....alternates between the lambo and the quattroporte.....i dunno he got what other cars lah...hehehe...

fark.like that i should not buy my 2nd dream car murcie 4 the reliability problem then.huhuhu.