Is These Justice in M'sia?

he is force to pay the $$$ to that bugger...he got wife and daughter in his house waitting and worried for him...if for me i will also pay because i don wan to spend one night there...u don know what they r going to do to you...so better pay them then challenge them in their own territory...i got fren then kena whack in the police station before they were release..what can they do? u going to file a suit to them..but u don know who is the person that whack u..u cannot do anything much...the bigger is goes the worst u will get..at the end who win? of course the police or the G will stop the media from posting all this...y in our country there is few cases reported in media on police corruption..all been cover up by the G and police..the media don dare to post out all this sort of thing for the public.

but if u know someone in the police force(high Rank) then the story can be turn...that for sure u can get that fellar to be transfer to other branch or been sack...

aiyo...they are licensed Gangstar ma....that what my friend told me... they need to be feed like a dog...everyday tapau chicken rice (drumstick) to police station for them to eat free of charge and when there is festive occassions, they will come and ask for Red packet.... what say u... :)

nitrus, why do u associate em wit pigs? hmmm.... he hhe hheh.

anyway, the anti-rasuah campaign was doomed to fail from the moment they launch it.

tapau more chicken rice with all teh bird flu...let them eat...mahai..cannot tahan them liaw...what can we do to them?
anyone here got suggestion?
go to BPR?

the anti-rasuah campaign was there to gain back public trust only.
a lame attempt to do so

i do hope your fren remember their details and faces because without these its hard to make a report.
backup his claims with concrete evidence.
bring this up to the public eye..

space_cowboy said:
This is what happen to me when i was still in Ipoh. Was cuffed for nothing, be a bit harsh, col family lawyer, make a report n file suit on them. But then, the Ipoh OCPD was a family fren, un-lucky the cop arrested me didnt know. Was transsfered to some ulu place...

cheers'

Is it the time when u were driving ur Fully "BLACK" tinted Satria(Mivec)....???
U might know who am I.... Hehehehehe

Besidez - There r more n more so called "POLICE" with new tags written "ANTI RASUAH" everywhere....!!!! But yet they want us to pay them...!!! The world is getting INSANE....!!!!!

First off, i symphatize for the things that happen to you. But your description of the events are somewhat vague.

I'm more worried that there are people posing as policemen and ripping off people.

Why did he come out of the car in the first place? Did he asked for police ID? Why weren't the rules of handling police enconters was not used?

If if was true policeman was involved then get them off the force. You can always do your part in reporting them. since you mentioned Puchong police station, assume they work there and do a face ID. (That is if they were really associated with the police in Puchong?)

Its not that i'm against you, but i think it was somewhat strange why parts were left at roadside?

the problem here is that my fren freak out when they handcuff him..this is his first time and u know lar..sure panic on that time...so the policeman call him to park his car at the road side where they stop him and follow them to police station in their patrol car...on the way there...my fren told us that they switch on the sirena nd the light..once reach the police station the two policeman that stop him already go off(disappear)..other policeman call him to squat at the door there for around 20 to 25 minutes before one officer with plain cloth come out and talk to him..then the policeman ask him wan to settle or wan to go to lokap for 3 month? that time my fren already freak up and told him that the thing in the car is belong to him and not stolen item..my fren insist that he want to call the person that sold this to him but the police office don't allow him to swith on his handphone...he say u mahu u settle or i put u into lokap..the my fren say he is not rich guy lar and all the shit thing lar..then the police office ask him..u got ATM card or not...then that police officer bring my fren in one of the normal car and drop him to the bank to cash out the money..then only the officer drive my fren back to his car and release him...

so now how to determine the police officer name and badge if the officer in plain cloth?

anti rasuah !! :_:

i got fred been help" by them.

he make some mistake and been stop da dog" with wearing (saya anti rasuah) so my fred also didnt scare to give copi $$. later da dog ask for kopi $$$ and he explaine said : i hanya nak bantu bukan tamak nak duit !!

funny story !! :X-:

kelisa6009 said:
tapau more chicken rice with all teh bird flu...let them eat...mahai..cannot tahan them liaw...what can we do to them?
anyone here got suggestion?
go to BPR?

there is always a way la.....riot beramai-ramai about 300-500 people.....marching to each police station to flip over their cars and such......

300-500 people they won't able to do much thing beside.....watching

make sure u bring mask to anti tear gas and such

btw all bros/sis..thanks for all ur concern and help...

puchong jaya P.Station very small only...

btw they are hang up with all those samseng and triads..very dirty inside out...:angry_smile: and my friend being so soft on them because they straight away pointed the MP5 at him and said "barang curi,meh sini...cepat turun".Can't really blame him because he is all stunned....

let me list down the things that our "kawan baik anti rasuah" did:
- Never display ID b4 asking my friend to come down
- They hand cuffeted a suspect (but actually not according to procedure
- my friend nvr offence them or assault but y they point gun and force him to come down?
- Fetch him in their proud local made police car to ATM....WTF@#%$@#$ ?????
- Left the car and the evidence beside the road

after i gave a 2nd thought,i suspect that something more fishy is going on.............:confused_smile:

One of the reason why police pig wan more rasuah from us is because we keep on feeding them.... they like to target people who are weak on their stands..... Charge you everything they can identify...... In the end, they oni want rasuah...... People, stop giving out rasuah.... It's our fault cos we wan to avoid saman...... Obey the law or face the BIGGER PIG that will harass you for life ....

Djgerm n all the zthian taiko

The actual story is like this, on his way home,when he reach the police road block, the 2 plain cloth polices immediately stop his car n look at his car boot. In the car boot there is only 4 bottles of octane boster and a pair of disk brakeset in the box. Without hesitation,the police didn't even ask my brother any question, straight away the police take out his gun and point at my brother which is still sitting in his car with door n window close.

They shout at my brother with his gun pointing at my brother head, "ini barang curi,turun kereta sekarang! Handphone kasih tutup!". Once my brother step out of the car trying to ask for reasons why they act like this, one of the plain clothe police just handcuffed his hands to his back n order him to squat on the road. He didn't even resist anything. Then they bring him in their police car to puchong main police station. He was denied of all the privilege that a criminal is deserve,but in this case he is just plain innocent n plain stupid mistake not getting the receipts. Does he deserve such kinda treatment with constant threat.

In the police station, they threat my brother. One of the plain clothe police mention he wanna pt my brother in-jail for at least 3 months becos of the stolen goods which in fact is purchase legally thru a P2 dealers but he didn't ask for receipt. Being no one around to help my brother and being surrounded by more than 10 cops in the police station, he is stunned n get more scare when he start to think about what will happen to his wifey n daughter if he is put in jail. And so the cops start to cook up more shit story to threat my brother unless he plead them for help which is duit kopi of RM200. Being force to do so, that two same police bring him to nearest atm machine to get their dirty money. and they drop him off where they pick him up earlier. No report or statement were taken in the police station at all.

I m persuading him to report this matter to Badan Pencegah Rasuah, and talk to ketua police ampang which happen to be a friend of mine and bring the matter to Michael Chong,see what the f u c k the shit fella can do.

Ingolstadt said:
I've lost confidence in this government since 97, since my then idol Dr Horse accuse his second man for sodomy.... i've lost confidence, when you can see that even the highest position, which is always under the lime light, monitored, can do such a thing.... what about those cockroaches and rats he had under his bed? haigh......... migrate or rot here....

agreed......it would have been different if this did not happened....things arent the same thereafter...

this is not abt the receipt. this shows how fucked up our police force. these bastards are taking advantage coz most of m'sian does not know their right. its high time for the govt or even the Bar Council to educate m'sian on their legal rights. dont think this kind of things will happen if each and every m'sian knows their right.

ur fren shld make a police report against the bastards. 1st for taking bribe and 2nd for unlawfull detention. need to teach them a lesson.

It realy sucks when somebody say its that guy fault for not asking for a receipt.. WTF is wrong with this world.. What if u drive ur car then at roadblock the police accuse u of driving stolen car, give reg card now to proof.. no reg card, straight hand cuff and brought to balai..

Damn, Not having a receipt is not a crime.. they dont even have proof that it is stolen item.. If so then my wallet will be full of receipt liau, they can even accuse u of wearing stolen cloth laa.. Haiya, The discussion here is about the miss use of power given to the Police Force laa.. If u r bullet proof then what can i say..

Actually something sounds fishy here.

1: The so called police guys could be cohorts with seller.
2: Policeman (plainclothes) could be criminals cohorts with real policemen.
3: Your friend could have said something that provoked them
3: Your friend could have enemies that tries to sabo him?
4:

If i were you i would call up 999 and make my case. Get the media first. Politicians are also scared of them. (Anyone notices how politicians react everytime when a reporter says the media says?) Tell you part of the story. Convince them that this happened and you want them to be the first to know that you can help weed out dirty cops. And make this a very exclusive story for them. Next go to ACA. Also remember to bring any form of recording device for all your transactions. No you are not going to stand down until you get those creeps right? Bring you cash withdrawal reciept as a case. Also ask the bank involved for permission to view the ATM transaction that day.

Lastly, if you wanna do it. Do it fast. We need lesser dirty cops here.

Lastly good luck. And i wish ISA/ ACA whoever has net content monitoring could see to this case.

But i'm still banking my money on fake cops.:confused_smile:

prozac said:
That's the whole problem. They still want to keep such a menace on the streets. Why can't they sack him outright? Life would be so much better in this country if these useless G servants were just fired and put on a welfare system...like many other advanced nations. And that's why we're still 3rd world.

if im not mistaken a govt servant can never be sack at all. they can only be transfered to other divisions or place or be demoted. that's all. what a stupid govt practice!!!!