Iswara gampang!!! WHQ 1076

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Nov 27 2004, 09:19
ppl on the road getting more aggresive these days...

i do understand where yoyoan is coming from as i send my wife to work in batu caves area every morning too...and yea..i do get / see lots of dumb bastards like the one yoyoan described around this area...

apparently gombak / batu caves area is pretty much a malay dominated community and yeah...they do sometimes tend to act a lil arrogant in their backyard....but i'd like to see these kind of people show how arrogant they are in SS2 or PJ areas....somewhere where they are less dominant..... ;)

(i am not against malay or chinese or trying to be racist here...but to be honest there are alot of 'katak dibawah tempurung'....and until the day these lil frogs leave the tempurung and see the world...we'd have to bear with their ignorant lil attitudes in their little playground)

SDF B)
vice versa dude

;)

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Nov 27 2004, 09:19

i do understand where yoyoan is coming from as i send my wife to work in batu caves area every morning too...and yea..i do get / see lots of dumb bastards like the one yoyoan described around this area...

apparently gombak / batu caves area is pretty much a malay dominated community and yeah...they do sometimes tend to act a lil arrogant in their backyard....but i'd like to see these kind of people show how arrogant they are in SS2 or PJ areas....somewhere where they are less dominant..... ;)

(i am not against malay or chinese or trying to be racist here...but to be honest there are alot of 'katak dibawah tempurung'....and until the day these lil frogs leave the tempurung and see the world...we'd have to bear with their ignorant lil attitudes in their little playground)

SDF B)
u got it rite .. dudes .. attitude .. sometime we dun even relised our mistake .. before judging others .. ;)

yoyoan : since u can chilled down when u've ur family beside u .. then it should stay that way .. :)

cheers ..

almost everyone faced this kind of situation before, it was lucky there's nothing happen, so let it be, if anything serious happen, regret will be too late.

synail.. ;)

yup...forgot to add...

"if some jinjang beng were to be a show off / hot head in jinjang...i doubt he'll be that arrogant in someone else's backyard..." :lol: ;)

so the saying goes....vice-verse... ;)

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Nov 27 2004, 10:12
synail.. ;)

yup...forgot to add...

"if some jinjang beng were to be a show off / hot head in jinjang...i doubt he'll be that arrogant in someone else's backyard..." :lol: ;)

so the saying goes....vice-verse... ;)
yeah dude
we're cool

:)

yeah..i think u should back off.doesnt mean we dont wanna get into trouble we're are loser.Bare in mind this such of driver is everywhere..it's their mentality beeing too childish.The thing is nuthing happen to u and ur wife...so just get rid of this matter...it doesnt settle just like that.Just pun in a win win side...u'll be glad ur not this type of driver which think they are big head and arrogant.
I salute u for wuth u have done..did the wise thing.
cheers-

Originally posted by Beetle@Nov 27 2004, 01:29
A malay man in a Putra, orange colour showed me his middle finger because I was slowing down at yellow light.......
Weird isn't it?
ya.. I agree~~juz b cool..
I hv a same case like u..
a malay fella who in a white color proton satria 1.3..showed me his middle fingle because I was slowing down at yellow light...wat to do??juz left him win lo~~

Originally posted by synail+Nov 27 2004, 09:35 -->
QUOTE (synail @ Nov 27 2004, 09:35 )
--QuoteBegin-sum-dum-fuk
@Nov 27 2004, 09:19

SDF B)

vice versa dude

;) [/b][/quote]
agree, when ur in kepong or jinjang lots of "Ah Beng" trying to be the next jackie chan..when ur in sentul, "machaa" drive lowered iswara wif loud exjos conquer the road arrogantly

it's the malaysian driving attitude, somemore our PM also has plead to all Malaysia n to drive carefully n be a responsible when u r on the road..BUT it left wif nothing..ppl die on the road keep on increasing..

yoyoan, just let it go..this ppl one day will kena punye.."buku dgn ruas"

p/s i think tht pakcik didn't get "tut..tut" from makcik a night b4..so pakcik become bad mood la the next morning..he..he :D

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 27 2004, 01:37
sigh~ if he does show up, what can you do? Anyway, I understand your feelings, if I were you, I would've posted this too, and I would really take his challenge. Just cool down before doing anything stupid. Maybe you ought to follow where he stay and just ask a few mah chai, scratch his car, suak! That's what i'll do lo, when I am in Melaka
yerr..
Bro TEH,dun lar so ganas..
Ure my SUPERHERO u noe.. dun lar evtime find "ma chai" n do all d deerrtyy work.
Btw,u can follow him whut if since ur Trusty Steelbar v long neve use edi.. :D

Originally posted by tcs84+Nov 27 2004, 23:23 -->
QUOTE (tcs84 @ Nov 27 2004, 23:23 )
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
@Nov 27 2004, 01:29
A malay man in a Putra, orange colour showed me his middle finger because I was slowing down at yellow light.......
Weird isn't it?

a malay fella who in a white color proton satria 1.3..showed me his middle fingle because I was slowing down at yellow light...wat to do??juz left him win lo~~ [/b][/quote]
have to pity him also maybe his colour blind :lol:

Originally posted by Beetle+Nov 28 2004, 00:32 -->
QUOTE (Beetle @ Nov 28 2004, 00:32 )
Originally posted by tcs84@Nov 27 2004, 23:23
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
Weird isn't it?

a malay fella who in a white color proton satria 1.3..showed me his middle fingle because I was slowing down at yellow light...wat to do??juz left him win lo~~

have to pity him also maybe his colour blind :lol: [/b][/quote]
ermmm...but colour blind also can see the middle one of the three light is on wat...hehehe :lol:

Originally posted by rollakid@Nov 26 2004, 23:31
no its not a waste of http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=time&v=56. i dunno about him, but i might cool off abit just by posting the incident to let everybody know.

i can feel his feeling cuz something similar happen to me today also. Some @sshole driving blue kelisa piss me off. i was going out a junction very slow cuz my http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=car&v=56 underpower, i already see no http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=car&v=56 coming and suddenly someone toot the horn at me. That kelisa must be coming so fast i didn't see him when i look just now.

bo pien lor.. just drive like normal, but then he tailgate me and then overtake me, drive by my side, and waving at me. i didn't look at him cuz i talk to my bro. i'm so piss i can just keep at his speed and make an accident happen cuz a Unser is coming the other way. but that Unser is inocent so i brake and let him through. But after that he wave his middle finger at me, wiggle it some more.

haiyo.. lotz more happen after that.. say also angry.. no point talk.. dun wan waste http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=time&v=56 with someone so low class like that
rollakid this blue kelissa some chindia driving 1 right?wear some dark tinted spects?i think i kene from the same person also

Originally posted by Gti+Nov 28 2004, 00:51 -->
QUOTE (Gti @ Nov 28 2004, 00:51 )
Originally posted by Beetle@Nov 28 2004, 00:32
Originally posted by tcs84@Nov 27 2004, 23:23
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
Weird isn't it?

have to pity him also maybe his colour blind :lol:

ermmm...but colour blind also can see the middle one of the three light is on wat...hehehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: that makes him plain stupid

hey guys, thanks for all the comments and advises, but as some one posted, it gives us some kind of feeling when fuctard incidents are posted up here...

I went there but he's nowhere to be seen...should have realized that a guy this age and mentality doesn't get on the web....too ignorant and stupid.....well, after 9.30pm i decided it's better to go back and watch smallville and the apprentice...

thanks guys, i really x 10 appreciate you all.. :)

Yup not really worth it.. open road just open ur vtec/pish pish your turbo/open mivec.. listen to that sound... relaxes u... or listen to some tunes.. I'm sure its just a few minutes of anger.. it'll die down. :)

The driving attitude is getting worse by the milisecond nowadays. sigh...
Imagine I go through this at least 5 times/day. Hmmm.... I wonder how I can still hold on and not kill anyone yet..