Japan Racing

kay_u

Im going to Japan next month. Anybody been to Tokyo b4?
Anybody know any good car accessory shop there? Been looking all over the net... no help anywhere....any of u know?? Please help :)

tokyo is not a place for car bussines neither its accessories. in fact, almost everybody in tokyo dont drives and they use train as their transport. the only thing i can say about tokyo is it is a place of officess. Something like putra jaya, it is more like pusat pentadbiran.
if u want car accesory, go to osaka or kyoto or hokkaido perhaps. Fukuoka aslo can but fukuoka is famous of its dirty car bussiness. but accessory is no problems.
that is all i can say....

aiyaaa.....susah la like this...train ticket is not cheap there....maybe i'll go to osaka...
maybe kyoto la...thge gardens there are beautiful..so i can drop the elders there and go scouting for accessories..whatr do u think?

dont think it is cheap there..price more or less like in here

plane is the safest way to travel in japan for those not familiar with japan. it is slight cheaper from shinkansen{bullet train...the fastest way}. But if u use train/subway, trust me u will get lost. of course i will save u alot of money{1/4 maybe} but it will consume u alot of time also.

Originally posted by crocky@Apr 17 2005, 23:36
dont think it is cheap there..price more or less like in here
[snapback]905550[/snapback]​

forgot to mention....yupp...agree with crocky.....

agreed.....actually....i have a rough idea on how much it'll cost... just that..my cuzin is working there...and i was hoping she'd know la...but being a girl..u know la.... how to know about all this car stuffs....and she's not into car that much.... imagine having a car for almost 2 yrs..but has never even change minyak hitam....get the picture?? aiyaaa...
I just wanna have a look...maybe will buy....

the price is more or less the same but in the homeland of modifications - japan, u definately can find the latest performance parts

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 20 2005, 16:16
i also wish one day i can go japan...find those av girls....
[snapback]913893[/snapback]​

av girls is what? audio-video girls aaaa? :blink:

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 20 2005, 16:16
i also wish one day i can go japan...find those av girls....
[snapback]913893[/snapback]​

muahahahahaha..
zero zero.., av girls..

i oso wish i can go japan one day.. not oni for av stuff.. the auto salon.. the latest in games.. and all the school girls.. :P

hattech: av = adult video :ph34r:

guys.. wat's the exchange rate nowadays?

hehehe.....my plans are delayed..i'll be going late june instead....approaching summer la that time...all the girls with short skirts....and queer fashions... awwwww :P :D

get some car magazines...that is what i usually do when got frenz go there. myself never been there. never also in dreams.

as u do not hv time to explore all the car showrooms there, magazines are the best alternatives! cheaper with latest news in new cars. mostly JDM.

but a fren of mine brought back this mag from japan february last year.. inside got the new mira(kancil), new cuore (kelisa), new move (kenari) not to mention lancer wagon(imagine evo 9+wagon), subaru R2, all new corolla (even newer than altis), and new cute civic.

sigh....to describe it is juz endless. but that was last year. i wonder what is on sale in japan now. pls buy some and share with us...and dun worry, it is legal to bring in such magazines.. :lol:

Originally posted by alien+Apr 20 2005, 19:00 -->
QUOTE(alien @ Apr 20 2005, 19:00 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

hattech: av = adult video https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

guys.. wat's the exchange rate nowadays?
[snapback]914357[/snapback]​
[/b]

yeap yeap alien, japan is a paradise of cars, girls and games

Originally posted by kay_u@Apr 20 2005, 22:51
hehehe.....my plans are delayed..i'll be going late june instead....approaching summer la that time...all the girls with short skirts....and queer fashions... awwwww https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]914873[/snapback]​

follow can aaaa?
:lol:

me oso want to find av girls there... :lol:

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 22 2005, 16:58
hahahahah hattech evil liaooo
[snapback]918842[/snapback]​

i'm a good guy la jilo4...
just wanna meet them to discuss on car mods... :lol: :lol:

then see whether can 'mod' themmmmmmmmmmmmm... muakakkaaa...

jilo4 eviler than me..... :lol: