wei going to japan..for few months...any pointers

Well.. You could go to Tokyo Sea Life Park. It's located at 6-2-3, Rinkai-cho,Edogawa-ku,Tokyo. They're open from 9:30am to 5pm. But are closed on Wednesdays. Admission is ¥700 per adult.

Anyway, my cousin in Tokyo passed me this Website... Have fun!
http://www.jnto.go.jp/eng/arrange/attractions/practical/kottou.html

http://www.jnto.go.jp/eng/arrange/attractions/shoppingSpots.html

Oh... and girls in Japan are like girls every where around the globe... Some are tall... some are short. :p

Bring home some Devilocks, Masterminds and Visvims... Haha...

MuG3n said:
Bring home some Devilocks, Masterminds and Visvims... Haha...

no more APES and Porter? i think the special edition PORTER bags are not bad....

nvmthat...........just photos for us less fortunate..........
kekekeke

Jeff: .. no lar me not sifu but learning jap's on my on bit by bit .. just google for japanese online learn and u may find some stuffs down there .. i cant write jap's but can speak bits.. :)

Enjoy ure journey!

sakuraguy said:
Jeff: .. no lar me not sifu but learning jap's on my on bit by bit .. just google for japanese online learn and u may find some stuffs down there .. i cant write jap's but can speak bits.. :)

Enjoy ure journey!
hehehehe me same, can speak and understand abit and type them out properly but ask me read them in words then i'm stuck already, of all the basic hiragana i only know a few of them, katakana even worse.

same like chinese lar.. can speak and if give me chinese input i can type them out, but ask me read i'm dead also, but not as dead as japanese lar.. i never wrote a single chinese character beside my name (a few times) after i left secondary school

lol.. tip on learning a new language: start with all the curse words.. lol..

zzz google don't recognize japanese type in kansai accent.. lol.. i wonder how they write in normal daily life..

curse word is the easier to learn....... hehehe

all the indian words i learn is only the curse words..but forgot liaw...hjehehee

already in japan

now in osaka.........ibarki......

sofar i can say the food is cool......grill pork.....salad....sup rice...490 yen..
booze is so cheap.....140 yen can get 1 can of beer....sake also nice.....
my boss give weekly allowance 200,000 yen....just lepak at mycall shopping coplex in ibaraki.....see all the school girls wearing school uniform damn sexy.....so short...may be try take their photo then post it here....cars noneed to tell la....but isee alot of alfa romeo and volvo around......

rollakid:eh.. sakuraguy.. know any pickup lines in japanese? .. wats tat la? explain

jeff... i saw some people try pull out panties of pblic jap chicks .. did u try one? ;) ekekekek