JB Mlocian's...

sorry bro !! at9 tt in dangabay i can't come ........bcos suddn got work duty in this week ......!! haiz............... x'mas party is gone...............

whoaaaa. u guys got plans all sounds like fun. unfortunately i cannot go. tayar botak. u guys come here lar. tt with me after melaka. muahahhahahha

Buat usah-susah je..hihih!!!Anyway tnx in adv 2 M'ca MLOC Leader Azizi & PabloIceman also...Glad 2 meet u all.Cheers!!! :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

Bro Ley, pleasure meeting u & the rest of JB MLOC ... nice jokes especially from Arshad ... :rofl:

Great that u roped in your brother into MLOC with the Lancer GT ..... nice colour ...

whoaaaa. u guys got plans all sounds like fun. unfortunately i cannot go. tayar botak. u guys come here lar. tt with me after melaka. muahahhahahha

Man...Rugi laaa U tak join...We've a GREAT time in M'cca...BBQ at the seaside, pertunjukan mercun & bunga api...Next year must make sure your tyre is NOT BOTAK anymore haaaa... :biggrin: :biggrin:
Eh..!!! By the way, next year Alfred ada buat open house lagi ke..??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Man...Rugi laaa U tak join...We've a GREAT time in M'cca...BBQ at the seaside, pertunjukan mercun & bunga api...Next year must make sure your tyre is NOT BOTAK anymore haaaa... :biggrin: :biggrin:
Eh..!!! By the way, next year Alfred ada buat open house lagi ke..??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Since you mention it, JB MLOC president must do it again lah next year.
But I heard from Mohd Alfred's mum that he is getting married next year -
so next year two trips lah to M'ka - wedding and xmas.:rofl:

Since you mention it, JB MLOC president must do it again lah next year.
But I heard from Mohd Alfred's mum that he is getting married next year -
so next year two trips lah to M'ka - wedding and xmas.:rofl:
alfred getting married???:hmmmm:

Zi...
Why do U look confused...????We the JB MLOC already knew that our JB lead is gettin' married...The only question is married to who..??? Cause he brings new KATAK every time we meet up for TT....Lost count already laaaa bro..!!! Am I rite bro Jebat7 & bro Ley..???:aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :vroam: :vroam:

Zi...
Why do U look confused...???? Cause he brings new KATAK every time we meet up for TT....Lost count already laaaa bro..!!! Am I rite bro Jebat7 & bro Ley..???

Nasib Badan............. ---> DAMB U, oops sorry coz yours is C-West,
DAMB HIM

alfred got alot of fans!!!..hehe... next year bila!!
we all come make big convoy!!! hehehehe!!!

Ya loorr....Alfred, let us know the exact date for the WEDDING OF THE YEAR... Cause I need to apply for leave...Won't MISS it for anything in the world..!!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

hehe.. but dun jealous of the chick in the red lancer gt ya!!