JB Mlocian's...

Guys, 2 wrong doesn't makes one right..so let's take this offline and talk about it if need to.

Don't drag everyone in this forum into a misunderstanding discussion...it isn't fair. Let's be mature about it and not focus on one single incident to judge each other. Everyone deserves a second chance...

Seek to Understand before being Understood.

Peace to MI and ckwon.

JB MLOC rocks!

Cheers to all you guys. Hopefully can visit soon...make sure bring me around aa....but dont take me to jalan dhoby aaa siallll :P

JB MLOC rocks!

Cheers to all you guys. Hopefully can visit soon...make sure bring me around aa....but dont take me to jalan dhoby aaa siallll :P

Man..Don't worry, we'll not goin' to bring U to Jalan Dhoby...We'll bring U to some other place....Just don't forget to bring your INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT..!!!!:biggrin: By the way, the SERVICE centre there really know how to change engine oil & bleed the gearbox...!!! By the way, nice to meet U man.... :creep:

----- Jb Mloc Rock !!!------

JB MLOC rocks!

U guys rock 2 Bro Man & Rommie... :thrasher: :rock: very nice meetin' u & de all members of MLOCian's.There's so many nice guys here...i'm proud 2 b MLOCian's & really cannot forget this 2007 AGM... :party:

Where are all those JB Mlocian's..???Tetiba senyap jer...:hmmmm:

:itsme: Juz wanna ask de same question!!!
lately very2 bz ler bro...moving senai preparation,attend course & @ de same time doin' shift & etc,etc...peeerghhh!!! :banghead:
may b some othr time aar brader...c ya then...JB Mlocian's still roocksss!!! :flybye:

Bz giler these few days....Have to stay on board vessel throughout the weekend...:mad: Tension...!!! Kena pulak JB Mlocian ada TT for 2 fays in a role...!!! The worst things is they bring extra KATAK..!!!! KNN....:thefinger:

Me oso...miss 2days tt ler brader
:hmmmm: got extra KATAK ???
:listen: how com our leader not inform us aarrr bro??? :biggrin:
Luckily not there ler brader if not, sure... :evil: goyaannggg bro! Hihih!!!