JB Mlocian's...

Me oso...miss 2days tt ler brader
:hmmmm: got extra KATAK ???
:listen: how com our leader not inform us aarrr bro??? :biggrin:
Luckily not there ler brader if not, sure... :evil: goyaannggg bro! Hihih!!!

I ni kan dari golongan INSAN BERIMAN TEGUH...!!!:itsme: Tak kan GOYANG iman di dada..!!!:rofl:

Tht's my bro!!! :evil: :secruity: :saint: :top:
And again..can't attend last nite tt :banghead: .
Very2 tired la bro..3x climb up & down de 30m antenna tower.. :sleep:
Miss u all much & Rgrds 2 our team.Ciaoo.. :biggrin:

Tht's my bro!!! :evil: :secruity: :saint: :top:
And again..can't attend last nite tt :banghead: .
Very2 tired la bro..3x climb up & down de 30m antenna tower.. :sleep:
Miss u all much & Rgrds 2 our team.Ciaoo.. :biggrin:

Just received an e-mail from my BIG BOSS in Munich...Seems like I'm goin' to be relocated to Bangkok....Still thinkin' about it cause I'm not used to do desk job...!!:hmmmm:

Congratulation Bro MI...!!!Gud 4 u & bad 4 us bro & we'll missin' 1 of our very gud JB MLOCian's mmbr... :biggrin: :bawling:

WHAT????:mad: :mad:

MI..tell ur boss to talk to the KING before he relocate u somewhere else...Hehehehe..truthly, i cannot affort to loose 1 hell of great friend man...

But, its up 2 u bro...U good enough to evaluate the good & the bad ass...Heheheheh

Huwwwwwaaaaa.......dont go la...hehehehe

mi,
wah.. munich??.. jauh sial!!! like lancer7891 said... it will be a lost to us.. a very good friend!!!
but then again!!! you can start mloc there!!! hahahaha.. you become head of country!!! "President of Mloc Munich"...

BANGKOK la Mr.P....aiyoh. ;P

Forgive Mr.P. He too excited when he learned of bro MI relocation news...lol

WHAT????:mad: :mad:

MI..tell ur boss to talk to the KING before he relocate u somewhere else...Hehehehe..truthly, i cannot affort to loose 1 hell of great friend man...

But, its up 2 u bro...U good enough to evaluate the good & the bad ass...Heheheheh

Huwwwwwaaaaa.......dont go la...hehehehe

KING,
It's n honour if u can use ur power 2 stop mi from being transferred & ask mi boss 2 relocate Bangkok branch itself 2 JB then.. Pleeaaasssse..!!! :adore: :adore: :adore:

Hahahahaha...

No worries..KING will save the Day..kekekekeke....

More SANDWICH please???

Hahahahaha...

No worries..KING will save the Day..kekekekeke....

More SANDWICH please???

I'll havin' a meetin' with my BOSS in 2 weeks time...Let see how's thing goin' from there...By the way, THANKS to all my MLOC frens for their concern & support..!!!U guys ROCKS..!!!:adore:

MLOCcian's : "A SHOULDER 2 CRY ON" . Anytime...BRO MI!!!
:party:

Hi to all Mlocian's..Moody monday today....Not in the mood to work... By the way, had a GOOD TT with JB Mlocian's on Saturday & Sunday nite...!! U all ROCKS!!!!:adore:
We should do this often....So that people will recognize that MLOC is established in JB..!!!:itsme:

DEAR JB MLOC...

Today i were in JB from 10 am to 5pm due to work at stulang laut...Hehehehehe
Also today have a experience viewing & testing Blue E7 at skudai ...Hehehehehehe

MI, think about it .... Over there in Bangkok can mod your car kau-kau ... no limits... sum more have puying mak-mak waiting to climb in & get a ride .... :adore:

Pablo bro...
I've been based in Bangkok & Bang-na before in 2000-2002...Had a great times there...The only set back is the language barrier...But, what the heck..!! BODY LANGUAGE is UNIVERSAL..!!!! Gotta find the YAI-YAI...!!!:itsme:

DEAR JB MLOC...

Today i were in JB from 10 am to 5pm due to work at stulang laut...Hehehehehe
Also today have a experience viewing & testing Blue E7 at skudai ...Hehehehehehe

See what I mean..???The KING only inform the JB MLOCian after he left JB..!!! :thefinger: No wonder there's MASSIVE TRAFFIC JAM yesterday....Rupa nya the KING is testing his NEW car..!!!

the KING is afraid u guys might kidnap him and take him to SERVICE n OVERHAUL. the KING is very nice guy one...