JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiyo...
stay at home watch tv relaxin ma.....
go play snooker need to walk here walk there.....
stand all the time....
somemore need concentration ler.....
at home cant smoke....
play snooker sure smoke de....
smoke less few sticks.......
can live few minutes longer wei.......
wahaahahaha.....

looks like ashween is lookin for opportunity to start the topic again???
n derek is obviously the fanner....
tryin to fan the fire......
bad bad ppl!!!

dun believe i play badminton???
then dun believe la.....wahahahaha.....
sometimes need to sweat de ma.....
if not life is soooooo unhealthy.....
wakakaka....

play billard go exercise for for whole body ma.....
wont sweat n still need to think n concentrate.......
n best part is still can win some pocket money..........
kekekeke...........

smoke less a few stick......
will live a few minutes longer?
think u will die a few minutes faster...
coz passive smoking is more terok then smoking.......

me fanner?
where got....?
me think for the benefit of everybody ma....
if not next time tt so boring.......
wahahahahaha........

play badminton....
k la....
believe u la.....
coz we believe u playing badminton with girls ma.....
wahahahahha................

play badminton???...i wonder which shuttle 'cock' u smashing...heheheh

if wanna sweat.....

take gambir sarawak....find a chick...bang her till u cum....

approximately 3 hrs till u cum.....

try it calvin...

speechless.....
u 2 oni think of hamsap stuff la....
wahahahaha.....

i go play badminton wif all my old frens la.....
all guys.....
now.....dun start sayin those gay gay stuff!!!
wahahahaha......

time to sleep....
good night.....

calvin.....someone needs ur help.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=133629

football update as 31/12/2006

man u 3 reading2
chelsea2 fulham2
arsenal0 - sheffield united 1

selamat pagi.........

hmmmm.......
calvin......
think u can help ta tguy on wat he wanna buy....
coz u pro in this area liao.....
kekekekeke...............

wats the program for today?

wtf???
y dat farker go n start that thread.....
makahai.....
make me kene oni.....

u guys hav never fail to ruin my day.....
sienzzzzzz..........
new year eve oso dun wanna gimme a peace of mind.....
knn......
wahahahaha

calvin....
dun be so sad la....
at least now u know u ot kaki liao ma.....
wahahahahaha.................

huh... serious got people wanna buy evo lower arm ah.... wtf....

not very surprising got ppl wanna buy evo lower arms ma.........
maybe they went to their workshop....
n their mech tell them.....
"Evo Lower Arms is good leh"
wahahahahaha.................

hi guys....it new year's eve.....

well...the whole year has been tough for me....quite a few up's and mostly down's but i am thankful to meet the JB ZTH members; keon, calvin, derek, kean, basil and etc....i have learned a lot of things and had a lot of fun....thanks a lot guys....looking forward to 2007

HAPPY NEW YEAR
:tee:

hi guys......
before 2006 goes away n 2007 arrives.....

i wanna wish all of u a happy new year n best ishes for your future endevous.....
may all your bet wishes comes true.......

have a happy and properous new year.......
cheers.......

happy new year to u guys.... hope all our mods can be done this year...

good morning guys....
happie new year.....

hope 2007 zth jb members can increase more la.....
then everywhere on the road oso can see zth stickers.....
wakakakaka

good morning guys....

calvin....
did i see wrongly?
can post at 8am+ in the morning.......
u ake up so early or haven sleep yet....?
kekekeke.........

today whole day nobody post ah????

i go kl, u all go AL motorsport without me..... :(

new year no one post sial...
i think this year this forum is dead....

good morning......

ashween......
anyway.......
nothing much to see at AL motorsports......
if u wan next time we can go again 1 ma......

kean.....
its not no 1 post......
coz past few days zth damn lag......
take so long time to load........
think tats y no 1 log on oso........

btw............
did u guys went tt last nite?