BTW!!!!! i just remembered... yesterday i drove pass SSCUS shop, i saw another shop along the same row... got a big signboard at the side which says Carbonium... the shop like damn nice... can go visit later... muahhahha...
and also go find this famous RMD garage.. i wonder where it is.
the one at SSCUS row is CM racing la.....
from the road u can see a D1 spec signboard de....
eh...
anywhere in JB got new safc2??
bluescree/D1 spec....
wanna survey...
heehee.....
keon....
CK = engine terbalik....timing belt on driver side de....for waja n gen2....
not sure s.neo can o not....
there's a thread saying neo's mounting diff from waja n gen2....
1 mounting less or sumthin like dat.....
looks like RMD gonna come out wif a monster neo....
heehee....
my mech not good in electronic stuff de.....
he more on mechanical side....
haih...
wait lo....
sekali wait wait wait...
gotenuf money for AFC NEO d...
hahahaha
looks like both of them got the shockof their life during yesterday's earth quake!!!
hahahaha.....
mayb now at home feeling giddy from yesterday...
trauma seh!!!
Wanna ask, based on the picture, which water line will be the inlet for water into turbo? and how about the oil line also? is the one showing in the picture is the inlet for oil? or the one at the bottom?
Hey everyone. I'm new here. Would like to know if u guys know about a new work shop coming up in glenmarie? it's partly owned by a japanese tuner named benny kashima. heard its gonna be an awesome shop.
To all the DIY Sifu….i plan to do undercarriage light with the long tube that ppl use for their shelf display….the shop told me the volt is 36V….but the light is plug through our house...