JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
frank....the e-mail looks real wei....
no wonder he told me he wanna sell off his steering....
konon wanna change another one...mana tau wan change cf hood!!!

keep me updated....can i come collect the player tonight?

Ash,
Sorry bro,
Cause yesterday reached home late and tired..
sorry forgot to transfer back into my car..
Tomorrow should be good..

will keep u updated..

Ash,
Sure, i'll call you once i get home tonight..
should be around 8:30 Latest..
I'll try and rush home after work today..

what to do....last time good frens with coolcal....then he ditch not only me but the everybody.....

which ar**hole is dat coolcal...??
wat kindda attitude is tis??
so daring ditch u + everybody!!!!

I just read that the Johor sprint challenge is on the 8 of September..
Are u guys going to watch??

damn!!!
clash wif GRA....
wanna go see kenneth race or go PG???

Sim:
Hows ur exhaust man??
All i remember you saying was that your exhaust is cracked..
The next i see ur asking for Babysitting prices.. hahaha..

next GRA???no idea ler....hav to ask kenneth....
most probably at Shah Alam la....
not sure whether kenneth joinin o not oso.....

ash...
or rather u wanna get the battery from basil.....
then bring to charge.......
think cheaper this way..........

abt ur sister birthday party.........
think if nothing crops up........
shd reach ur place abt 10pm....
izzit too late?

calvin
GRA on 8 Sep...?
where izzit held.....?

btw this fri tt as usual?

NFS 11 IS COMING.. :)
Gotta check out our friendly dvd stores.. keke..

good morning ppl......
seems like its kindda dead last night huh???

good morning guyz............

yesterday i took MC haiz...........

ash i will call 2moro bout yr sis bday party ok.......................