JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i thought of having TT on thursday...merdeka eve...since most off the next day!

ah tan.....u called me?

bro im working at singapore leh where GOt OFF? i just call u , still got any place to get used thing a not?

oh...u want used things....i think u should pm Normality bro....he got a lot of lobang

ok frank bro cannot attend full moon.............2 down..............hopefully no more turn downs...........food alot..........

lost of my beloved carhello to all fellow jb session maybe i'm not active in this session but i'm really need help that my car have been lost on 25/8 at persada johor arround 9.20am bcause having a course theredetail :wira 1.8 sedan black(majorca)with evo1 complete bodypartevo 1 spoilerrear screen with wiper (gsr)with gsr enjin custom intercooler (scania)enkei racing 2 piece 16inrecaro sr3 seatck4 dashboardand a lot of important doc insiderefer to all my member inform on that day the car was on the road area tmn tasek to skudai area

really need help i love that car more than every thing just to onform if this bullshit want to sell the part pls call me at 0137601299 or 0177661839i beleive i cant find the unit but the part maybe bcause i know my part very well specially seat , bonnet , my ddin radio,rear screen

J9592,
sorry for your lose. not suprise. my bro just kena rob yesterday morning. whole pouch gone, handphone, wallet, passport everything la. Anyway a suggestion to you. call those taxi operators and inform thm. Normally those taxi drivers very keen to help and it has been proven quite alot of cars able to be found. But u will need to award the taxi driver. i not sure how much, if i was not wrong rm500

good morning ppl....
i baru say quit clubbing then u guys say wanna go.....
frank...thx for the link...but the rims cannot make it la!!!

ash...i cant TT on the eve of merdeka....got dinner appointment edi.....
J9592...sorry for ur lost....number plate???
goin to SG edi...chiaozzz

j9592....i'll be on the lookout....ur car plate number? got any pic of ur ride?

calvin.....dinner appointment at dolce ke?

basil.....me not confirm yet attending...probably got road show in Batu Pahat

biasa la, as long as coolcal mentioned about new appt, we know whr it is already mar. just that we dun bocorkan dia la...

anyone in KL now? i got sometihng need to bring back. whahahaha. just a grill

Guys this is top news lar............

OUCH SURE PAIN!!!!!!!!!

Boy's testicles stuck in pipe after fall

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/National/20070828073151/Article/pppull_index_html
http://www.nst.com.my/Tuesday/National/20070828073151/insidepix1
The boy, with his testicles lodged in the pipe, being wheeled into the Seberang Jaya Hospital.

BUKIT MERTAJAM: A screaming 9-year-old was rushed to hospital with his testicles stuck in a metal pipe.
The boy had to endure the pain for almost 30 minutes before doctors operated on him and removed the pipe.

The incident happened at the boy’s home in Kampung Baru here at 10.15pm on Sunday.

It is learnt that the boy was having a bath when his younger brother called out to him from an adjacent room.

He climbed up the bathroom partition to see why his brother was making a ruckus when he slipped and landed on an uncovered metal pipe which runs into the concrete water tank.
His father, 50, rushed into the bathroom and was shocked to see his son lying on the floor with his testicles stuck in the pipe.

Medical staff who responded to the emergency call were forced to call firemen for help when they too failed to remove the pipe.

Bukit Mertajam fire officer Rohana Mustafa said they had to use a hydraulic cutter to cut both ends of the pipe.

The boy was then rushed to the Seberang Jaya Hospital with his testicles still caught in the L-shaped pipe.

He underwent a 30-minute operation and was discharged from the hospital at noon yesterday.

basil, why u got to be so mean? this is no joke la.. imagine the pain

ouch....... that sure sounds very painful, pity the boy

alamak frank i m not joking bout it............it sure really pain lar..............

i just back from singapore.....kene tax from malaysia kastam RM350!!!
how i pleed oso no use...dammit!!!make me walk all the way to CS to get the $$!!
somemore raining!!!unlucky like fark!!!