JB Volkswagen kakis!

BV5015 said:
thks all my bro for the information...
its help me to kill my time in the office today..coz my boss not aorund..lolz
now,i only got a 13b,mr2 gear box,vw body( not yet decide wht colour),but can reconize my car by the sparco patrol insert(the cover to pump in oil) which locate at right side of my front bonet , click and pump...cool..lolz~! give me 1 more year for this project,wanted to go by slow speed.
You guys know jb got 2 vw buggy ? my dad are the owner of 1, the others 1 is alwiz at the pelangi petrol station (drove by an old chinese) mine is 17inch GTO rim....just to share. rmb to give me a horn when u see me driving the buggy(seldom, too hot++ now no road tax)
i also wan go search krazz house ler,interest to steal his porche meter and rim~!!!!!

buggy ?? you mean "The Thing" or those fibre-glass bodies one? How many bugs you have oh? For me i damn interested to get a van and mod kau kau .. !! heheh .. Saw in those Euro magazines damn chun lah! One even put in a Porsche engine. Yummy ..

Come my house steal? Dun need lah .. Just buy from me loh. I have a few sets lying around.

Anyway me going back JB tonight. Interested yumcha?

Cheers,
Danny

krazz77 said:
buggy ?? you mean "The Thing" or those fibre-glass bodies one? How many bugs you have oh? For me i damn interested to get a van and mod kau kau .. !! heheh .. Saw in those Euro magazines damn chun lah! One even put in a Porsche engine. Yummy ..

Come my house steal? Dun need lah .. Just buy from me loh. I have a few sets lying around.

Anyway me going back JB tonight. Interested yumcha?

Cheers,
Danny

aiyah tat green colour wan at esso opposite of kerys wan la tat buggy bein used by the ah-pek :dancing2:

hmm..the pic for the Ronal beetle rim already taken..no time upload man....soli about tat....
yea....bugs lover luv COMBI~!!!!!!
my massanger is [email protected]

wei ben , i met danny on sunday la...wen u cumin down ??? we all meet one shot...convoy arnd...how ? :tee:

http://img494.imageshack.us/img494/4227/dsc017321vz.jpg

15inch ronal beetle rims..
front tyre 75%
back almost habis..

sad lah...beetle not in condition.but nvm lah..i drive poor condition 1 go out..
sat or sunday ?

hello ?? were is every one ??? anyone home ??? :bath: :birthday: :albertein :dancing2: :handkiss:

sure at home lah,but not in the forum...lolz
ah singh,u wan do my technical supporter or not? next time car wan modd,i go find u....
last weekand no receive call from krazz77 ler....no tt \oo/?

ei,no ppl wan this set of rim ah..... \oo/

got chance to win a A1 racing ticket.....cum cum baby

BV5015 said:
sure at home lah,but not in the forum...lolz
ah singh,u wan do my technical supporter or not? next time car wan modd,i go find u....
last weekand no receive call from krazz77 ler....no tt \oo/?

ah-ben ah...technical supporter ah ??? no problem man.....i noticed last time tat u lift up ya engine hood abit but it coudnt lock it rite ??? dont worry i can help u do.....come at my place n i can do it for u wan......last saturday krazz77 got stuck in the jam n got home late la....but i went to meet him for a while but we didnt have tt la.....nevamind...let him "activate' his car first then we convoy arnd town la....how ??

BV5015 said:
ei,no ppl wan this set of rim ah..... \oo/

got chance to win a A1 racing ticket.....cum cum baby

darn could have bought it but im broke la now !! :tee:

the hood? we just bought the screw and diy..ez job.. still can lock for it...
i wan put in boost controller for the kancil ler,too bad 140km/h cut oil....muahahhahah
hmm..if u guys went lien hoe complax, my 2 tone beetle(yellow/white) is there, the parking lot infront of ''the store''
might park there till...duno when...lolz...
1 rim cap in house, paint peel off....sob sob condition

BV5015 said:
the hood? we just bought the screw and diy..ez job.. still can lock for it...
i wan put in boost controller for the kancil ler,too bad 140km/h cut oil....muahahhahah
hmm..if u guys went lien hoe complax, my 2 tone beetle(yellow/white) is there, the parking lot infront of ''the store''
might park there till...duno when...lolz...
1 rim cap in house, paint peel off....sob sob condition

now two tone wan ha ??? aiyah !! last time ya pearl blue monster used to be there rite ?? hehehe

ah-singh,dun make me feel malu lah....tat blue 1 not monster lah...shame shame... :P
just piston big abit,polish head...little little only....
the most thing is pipe bising,,,,lolz....