BV5015 said:Abang krazz~!!!!
ur URL tak boleh buka neh......:(
BV5015 said:thks all my bro for the information...
its help me to kill my time in the office today..coz my boss not aorund..lolz
now,i only got a 13b,mr2 gear box,vw body( not yet decide wht colour),but can reconize my car by the sparco patrol insert(the cover to pump in oil) which locate at right side of my front bonet , click and pump...cool..lolz~! give me 1 more year for this project,wanted to go by slow speed.
You guys know jb got 2 vw buggy ? my dad are the owner of 1, the others 1 is alwiz at the pelangi petrol station (drove by an old chinese) mine is 17inch GTO rim....just to share. rmb to give me a horn when u see me driving the buggy(seldom, too hot++ now no road tax)
i also wan go search krazz house ler,interest to steal his porche meter and rim~!!!!!
krazz77 said:buggy ?? you mean "The Thing" or those fibre-glass bodies one? How many bugs you have oh? For me i damn interested to get a van and mod kau kau .. !! heheh .. Saw in those Euro magazines damn chun lah! One even put in a Porsche engine. Yummy ..
Come my house steal? Dun need lah .. Just buy from me loh. I have a few sets lying around.
Anyway me going back JB tonight. Interested yumcha?
Cheers,
Danny

BV5015 said:sure at home lah,but not in the forum...lolz
ah singh,u wan do my technical supporter or not? next time car wan modd,i go find u....
last weekand no receive call from krazz77 ler....no tt \oo/?
BV5015 said:ei,no ppl wan this set of rim ah..... \oo/
http://img494.imageshack.us/img494/4227/dsc017321vz.jpg
got chance to win a A1 racing ticket.....cum cum baby

BV5015 said:the hood? we just bought the screw and diy..ez job.. still can lock for it...
i wan put in boost controller for the kancil ler,too bad 140km/h cut oil....muahahhahah
hmm..if u guys went lien hoe complax, my 2 tone beetle(yellow/white) is there, the parking lot infront of ''the store''
might park there till...duno when...lolz...
1 rim cap in house, paint peel off....sob sob condition