Jian Hang Exhaust

He must have read the forum here. Better start before you cabut off.........hhhahhahahahhaha:biggrin:

Itu tak tau la....But will keep you guys updated.....I guess the saying goes...."Good things come to those who wait"....Hahahahah....Or is it "Cheap thing no good, good thing no cheap"......I think this 2 saying suits JH also la....Hahahahahhaha....Coz he is good at what he does and his price is not cheap....

Is everco and JFA good? how bout the pricing?

I don't know about JFA but I know Everco is good. They have their own full on proper s-flow muffler and their handiwork is top notch, but the price has gone up over the years. Maybe due to raw material costs. Talk with Kingston, the fella quite a chatty fella

Itu tak tau la....But will keep you guys updated.....I guess the saying goes...."Good things come to those who wait"....Hahahahah....Or is it "Cheap thing no good, good thing no cheap"......I think this 2 saying suits JH also la....Hahahahahhaha....Coz he is good at what he does and his price is not cheap....

I think it applies to most things. Good things dont come cheap :biggrin:

Anyways....Already tell JH i want 2.5" straight all the way, including the tube inside the mufflers. As for the sound, i will leave it to him to decide on how big to do the tabung for my sound request....Which is not too loud...Just more bassy sound.....~~LOL

Is everco and JFA good? how bout the pricing?

i heard they are good but have not personally done my exhaust fabrication there.
price wise hmmm...no comment also Sunway ma...u should know. :burnout:

That one yes la...Rims expensive ma...:rofl:

You just ask for cheap and good....hahhahha:biggrin:
Talk tyre alignment cabut dy
Ah! back to exhaust topic.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

i heard they are good but have not personally done my exhaust fabrication there.
price wise hmmm...no comment also Sunway ma...u should know. :burnout:

My VR exhaust was done when transplant time, until now never touch it....:biggrin:

Is it possible to drop by just for a chat? i.e. get a quotation
i would assume for work to be done, only that would require an appointment

Is it possible to drop by just for a chat? i.e. get a quotation
i would assume for work to be done, only that would require an appointment

Best is to call him up first to see if he is free or not. Then tell him u just want to drop by to chat. Thats what i did la....

Chat for quote also need appointment.........wow!

Thats what i did ler....I called him once chat and then when ask for quote he say drive over and let him see. So when i want to drive over, i called again to see he free or not......Hahahahaha

Hi guys.....

Just want to up date and share. I did my exhaust already at Jian Hang. Took a whole day. Coz my car is the first he did, so he dont have the ready bent piping to install. So he need to measure, bent and weld by sections. One thing good is that the sifu (Ah Chan) himself, did the work. And when he is not doing as he have to talk to the customers, he will walk back to monitor the workers progress. Then when he is free again, he will work on the car. They are all very detailed and i think they did a good job for my car. Here are some pics.

Im happy with the mod. The sound is just to my liking. Really not to loud on idle. Cant really tell the difference on idle. But when rev, it is just a little big louder and more bass sound. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

• 20150124_175320.jpg
    20150124_175320.jpg
    45.2 KB · Views: 251
  • 20150124_180449.jpg
    20150124_180449.jpg
    62.2 KB · Views: 228
  • 20150124_180456.jpg
    20150124_180456.jpg
    53.9 KB · Views: 233