Jian Hang Exhaust

Just like nak pancut but cannot keluar...

Oh shit...my balls suddenly turned blue reading this man. Ouch! :rofl:

Marv : I wanted to post something about the differences in setting up a car with S-flow vs straight but the damn thing got lost and I'm a lazy ass to retype.

Summary : Your piping gonna be a lot larger with those bigass diameter pipings. Straight flow with no restrictions might be too much for an auto to handle. Probably gain high end but lose low and mid range power. Not good.

Looks like bro. marv3 will go there......:biggrin:

Perhpas la. Not sure. Pay him a visit most likely. But whether or not i let him do, well, it depends on how long more JH will make me wait lor.....Hahahahha

Oh shit...my balls suddenly turned blue reading this man. Ouch! :rofl:

Marv : I wanted to post something about the differences in setting up a car with S-flow vs straight but the damn thing got lost and I'm a lazy ass to retype.

Summary : Your piping gonna be a lot larger with those bigass diameter pipings. Straight flow with no restrictions might be too much for an auto to handle. Probably gain high end but lose low and mid range power. Not good.

Dude....Rajin sikit....Retype la....Hahahahahha:rofl:

Perhpas la. Not sure. Pay him a visit most likely. But whether or not i let him do, well, it depends on how long more JH will make me wait lor.....Hahahahha

Dude....Rajin sikit....Retype la....Hahahahahha:rofl:

Wah! he really so long waiting list ah?

Yes vr2turbo. Really long waiting list. I first saw him in December. Until now havent do my car. Not only havent do, he hasnt even start to look at what and how to custom for my car. :banghead::banghead:

If really in hurry to mod, he lost the customer liao.....:thefinger:

If you are really keen to do it, keep harassing him until he pays attention to you haha. Have u been to ijal?

Redid my shitty piping originally done at some exhaust shop in ampang at Jian hang

Shitty workmanship Piping at ampang
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537920&stc=1&d=1420995047

Piping redid at Jian hang, bought 4 individual exhaust tips, and he crafted them itself to be 2 twin tips

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537921&stc=1&d=1420995047

Final product at jian hang

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537922&stc=1&d=1420996096

Done this around mid of last year, till, touchwood no problems

Jian hang uses TIG welding most of the time and far better workmanship compared to the shitty exhaust shop i went in ampang,
only downside of jian hang is gotta make appointment at times, and his shop always full..
my opinion, price is worth the money and he has his own personal warranty if anything fucks up.

• 20140124_183711.jpg
    20140124_183711.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 327
  • 20140125_180522.jpg
    20140125_180522.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 328
  • 20140125_175406.jpg
    20140125_175406.jpg
    87.6 KB · Views: 420
Wah! the first picture shows real bad work from the ampang shop. Wonder how they can survive....

Redid my shitty piping originally done at some exhaust shop in ampang at Jian hang

Shitty workmanship Piping at ampang
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537920&stc=1&d=1420995047

Piping redid at Jian hang, bought 4 individual exhaust tips, and he crafted them itself to be 2 twin tips

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537921&stc=1&d=1420995047

Final product at jian hang

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537922&stc=1&d=1420996096

Done this around mid of last year, till, touchwood no problems

Jian hang uses TIG welding most of the time and far better workmanship compared to the shitty exhaust shop i went in ampang,
only downside of jian hang is gotta make appointment at times, and his shop always full..
my opinion, price is worth the money and he has his own personal warranty if anything fucks up.

Left side exhaust is fake? 1 without muffler and one with muffler :biggrin:

When compare to the shitty exhaust from ampang shop....Jian Hang's work is really superb.....After seeing this, my patience increase i little bit...Hahahahahha......

I am already pestering him kao kao already....Almost every week call him.....Then when im around the area, i will pop over his shop to show my face.....Hahahahhaha

When compare to the shitty exhaust from ampang shop....Jian Hang's work is really superb.....After seeing this, my patience increase i little bit...Hahahahahha......

I am already pestering him kao kao already....Almost every week call him.....Then when im around the area, i will pop over his shop to show my face.....Hahahahhaha

Really admire your patience. I would have gone somewhere else lol

When price comes in mind. Please remember, jian hang uses quality items(I was given a shitty centre box on the ampang shop) change it to a quality resonator at jiang hang and my overall performance base on butt dyno improved. It also sounds much more awesome (quiet in low rev, high pitch v6 roar at high rev). Jian hang uses mandrel bents from factory (he doesn't have his own machine) instead of conventional press bend used at the ampang shop. Jian hang usses TIG welding, ampang shop usses mig welding. TIG looks cooler and neater.

Both real. The mufler on the right is a 1 in 2 out
Yah! was about to say that. If fake, he don't need to join using stainless steel piping....:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

He is good mah.....So wait lor....:biggrin::biggrin:

Almost change your mind, then saw those pictures......hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

Yah! was about to say that. If fake, he don't need to join using stainless steel piping....:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

Almost change your mind, then saw those pictures......hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

Cuz I went to bodykit shop to ask before iinm. He say can help me do twin exhaust look and really got smoke come out from both. But more for cosmetics no?

But I think surely will affect how it perform if split to 2 exhaust tips?

Cuz I went to bodykit shop to ask before iinm. He say can help me do twin exhaust look and really got smoke come out from both. But more for cosmetics no?

But I think surely will affect how it perform if split to 2 exhaust tips?

That is why need to know what and how. Not just fit blindly....:biggrin:

Cosmetic just fit the tip will do, less weight.....hahhahahhaha:driver: