JKR PUKIMAK.....MUST SEE

Im so so so sorry to hear that from ya dude move!!!car kena nvm la!!human tak kena nvm loh!!!should complain to jkr liow!!so dangerous!!!! :(

maybe the accord guy steady coz see your car got 2 horror airbrushed guys on it.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 15 2005, 20:27 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 15 2005, 20:27 )
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Mar 15 2005, 20:24
Minor damage, RM 100 can get it done .. front and back touchup. B)

i using original NRF front lip leh...can fix up also ar?? not fiber leh....70% PU and 30% fiber from japan.... [/b][/quote]
Can one, straight go to spray paint shop let them do .. No choice liao, that unless you want to fork out more money to get a new bumper and spray new paint? :o

Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 15 2005, 20:29
maybe the accord guy steady coz see your car got 2 horror airbrushed guys on it.
i never meet b4 guy so steady like him.....he never talk abt money at all...just keep on asking me i'm ok..when i ask him abt u?? he said ok....check make sure ur car ok..i call my uncle ask abt the bumper price he told me new model wit airbag sensor RM2k plus....wah lau....

i ask him pay u RM300 ok boh.. he said ok.....paisei also lo....i know tht bumper RM300 no enuf to repair also...accord fog light also pecah

Originally posted by na_power@Mar 15 2005, 20:32
lucky ur airbrush is ok.. if not i also wanna cry lah..
if my airbrush kena sure i cry....coz no time to respray again....

Originally posted by simplythebest+Mar 15 2005, 20:33 -->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ Mar 15 2005, 20:33 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 15 2005, 20:27

i using original NRF front lip leh...can fix up also ar?? not fiber leh....70% PU and 30% fiber from japan....

Can one, straight go to spray paint shop let them do .. No choice liao, that unless you want to fork out more money to get a new bumper and spray new paint? :o [/b][/quote]
Thx ....i will go ask 2morrow morning.....If original front lip only cost me RM700

Racing Fit sell RM830 lo....

see lah, this is what we get after paying bloody road tax. and then highway you pay toll, they build bumpy highway.

in the uk, if your car is damaged due to the bad road, you could sue the local goverment for it. this is one point why they pay road tax.

here we pay road tax and get third world road standards. :angry:

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 15 2005, 20:46 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 15 2005, 20:46 )
Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 15 2005, 20:33
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 15 2005, 20:27

i using original NRF front lip leh...can fix up also ar?? not fiber leh....70% PU and 30% fiber from japan....

Can one, straight go to spray paint shop let them do .. No choice liao, that unless you want to fork out more money to get a new bumper and spray new paint? :o

Thx ....i will go ask 2morrow morning.....If original front lip only cost me RM700

Racing Fit sell RM830 lo.... [/b][/quote]
They might charge you extra a little on the workmanship, using extra putty to attach back. :rolleyes:

woah thats sooooooooooooooooooooooooo real bad .. sry to hear .. pity 4 u ..
i think seen your car in mag forget ler :(

the accrod...either it is a stolen car or he tis car is the lousiest among his colection.......:P think abt it, new honda accrod wor..........:)

luckily ur damage consider minor.....but also sakit hatilahh paint job so nice!!!

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 15 2005, 21:05
the accrod...either it is a stolen car or he tis car is the lousiest among his colection.......:P think abt it, new honda accrod wor..........:)

luckily ur damage consider minor.....but also sakit hatilahh paint job so nice!!!
the accord PGF8**8 not more then 2months lo.....tht guy wear rolex king ...i think he very kaya also....

go and saman JKR !!!

btw my fren also got rolex watch ma :P

FYI,
New Honda Accord CM5 bumpers prices for front and rear are RM400 each...
Original from Honda Malaysia..
Further discounted to RM360 for Honda Privilidged Owners card...
so after paint the thing will cost abt RM500+/- liddat...

Originally posted by sub@Mar 16 2005, 00:52
FYI,
wah so cheap nia meh?? wit fog light also woh....my MOVE bumper already RM3k..

My aunty C55 bumper already cost few thousand lo....how come accord so cheap...me kena tipu ar....

fiber bumper already more then RM200 liao

yo brader Move,

so sorry to hear that happen to ur car man :(
but then....lucky airbrush still okee....

KNN farkup JKR! :angry: :angry: :angry:

i think the problem is that the JKR worker curi the tar and selling it to the ppl who wanna make the pavement of their house nice.

PPL, dun buy those from those asshole, the front of ur house mayb nice, u might be the cause of accident as there is no more enough tar for the road..........

Originally posted by sub@Mar 16 2005, 00:52
FYI,
RM400?! fiber one kah? LOL :P

Dont think OEM parts will be as cheap as in hundreds... :P