i don't think..
don't even need to think twice about telling you the price...
why?
because i bought before for my dad's car...
i even have the receipt to show for it...
dun believe me?
need second opinions?
call up Honda Malaysia and just ask..
they'll just tell u the cold hard truth...
no offense k? just firming my stand on the price thing.. :lol:
seriously lah..
one of the few reasons why the new Honda Accord is flooding the streets...
good resale value,
cheap spareparts,
good services package (2 years or 50,000km whichever first) all free, no hidden charges...
n the car looks rather good.. this one my opinion anyway.. :lol:
don't even need to think twice about telling you the price...
why?
because i bought before for my dad's car...
i even have the receipt to show for it...
dun believe me?
need second opinions?
call up Honda Malaysia and just ask..
they'll just tell u the cold hard truth...
no offense k? just firming my stand on the price thing.. :lol:
seriously lah..
one of the few reasons why the new Honda Accord is flooding the streets...
good resale value,
cheap spareparts,
good services package (2 years or 50,000km whichever first) all free, no hidden charges...
n the car looks rather good.. this one my opinion anyway.. :lol: