Johnson Lam DIY King on newspaper

simplythebest

At first I have no idea who is it, until I read oh Johnson Lam, the location is Penang:, and I've seen his pics before.

He proposed to a girl. Check out The Sun frontpage.

i saw it in newspaper also leh!!!wow damd romantic wei!!there girl sure touch and cry on the spot loh!!anyway congratulation!!faster finish ur work in china then can get marry la!!!good luck

i guess after marrying.. he wont need to DIY aymore.. mauahahhaa

Hi Johnson,

Congratulation to you and it is nice to talk with you today. So since the newspaper already posted out your photo when you are proposing to your love one, you can't runaway already. he he he....million of eyes become the witnesses for you.

Don't be so naughty when you are in Dallian okay. I knew Dallian got a lot of korean and japanese girls.............ha ha ha ha....

Anyway, good luck to your career in DELL, Dallian. And Hope you will marry with your love one soon.............

johnson lam is the guy proposed in cinema to his gf ka??... ooo... romantic....
btw, he sifoo DIY in what??... then why our bapa of random girls pic??...

NOSkill said:
http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/762/10111us.jpg

Yo Nigel taiko,

How are you man? Long time no see.....How's life in Penang? Still have any TT in penang ka? How about our taiko SLK850 a.k.a Ang, still have contacting with each other? Miss the time with all of you in Penang... Hope can see and join you all in Penang again......

Keep in touch ya.....will call James if I'm visiting penang soon......

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i guess after marrying.. he wont need to DIY aymore.. mauahahhaa

wah "the right man" have something to share.... :_:

wah lai.... it JL ka....i neber seen his pic b4.... congrats..... very creative

hock and no skill..looks at ur fren...JL..
kekekkee....

when is ur turn?

congrats JL...

btw,typicalguy, if ever noskill propose, he''ll definitely do something 'special' too..

2 years at China... PRC rulez, man.
advice to Jessie, don't forget to fly to China to do spot check. :biggrin:

Congrats Johnson Lam.

Faster ! Somebody ask him to come in here and say something.
FASTER! ! ! ! ! WHO HAS HIS NUMBER???? FASTER CALL/SMS HIM ! ! ! !
hehehehehe

Let's all share money and import a real samurai sword as a wedding gift for him to protect him and his wife. hehehehe Free sadistic chopping lessons will be given by me... FREE! There will be live practising on live humans (some rempits will have to be sacrificed for this) ! ! ! !

bikinigal said:
congrats JL...

btw,typicalguy, if ever noskill propose, he''ll definitely do something 'special' too..

I'll rape her until she says "I do"