JUN_GSR strikes again!

Originally posted by JUN@Jan 12 2005, 10:32
:lol: :lol: Reno, long time no see..how ya doin man? :) Business ok ah? B)

Yala kena bang big time :( Wat to do since AE80TypeD so anti Mitsubishi... :D

muahahaha satria_95, yala u famous for ur brand of justice :D dun believe everything those fcuktards say la, they melebih-lebih only.. :P No power punya car but driver memang got problem with ppl touching his windows ler :lol:

Regards;
windows only ah?

okok next time i`ll touch ur bonnet :D

hehehe...

hahaha very accurate post on ms jun. I wish my gf treats me like ms jun treats her car man...kekeke what a lucky car.

danny,

if dat's d case, yer gf will not touch yer cock but will only use a cloth to wipe it all d time

OMG thats bad... yalor, u should be thankful ur gf not a clean freak like Ms JUN :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 13 2005, 11:45
danny,

if dat's d case, yer gf will not touch yer cock but will only use a cloth to wipe it all d time
maaaahaaaai.........damn funny............. :lol:

Guys, please respect Ms Jun.. the national POWER Crisis was assisted by Ms JUN's clever thinking...

She drove her monster to the Powerstation.. and connected her jump
cables from the car to the power grids... the power we are on rite now
are from her CAR!!

ALL HAIL JUN for providing us enuff power to post here rite now...

otherwise i will be fighting mosquitos and sleep naked in the dark becoz it would be so damn hot.

this is ms JUN's ultimate sacrifice... revving her engine at 5000RPM all nite long while the sorry ass TNB workers try to replace the broken flip switch :lol:

she's got a petrol tanker providin constant supply into her tank the last time i passed by kapar just now... since 2 0'clock today her car oledy used up 3/4 of the tanker's load and i was told another tanker is on the way for standby coz the TNB buggers havent got the replacement equipment yet :lol:

kesian her if it starts raining out there... hahahaha

she jes called me and said in her cute voice

MAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIII it's raining!!!!!

i imagine the pouty lips...

24.gif

This topic has been revived... due to the 260 prancing ponies under the hood

by any chance is this JUN GSR a yellow wira with green JUN decals?

watch out.........JUN's GSR all new look.......with kevlar....... B)

wahhhh jun gsr these kinda ppl one kah?? see see like soft only wor :unsure: :o :huh:

blackie and eddie both blood brothers. they do everything together. convoy la, yumcha la, sleep la (*oops*)...including putting me high up on the table
haha fstrader, long time no see. how ya doin man :) happy CNY ah. and oh, pls disregard those ppl's statements. they got nothing better to do too much free time in their hands :lol:

Regards;

HAH! and somebody thought the topic would just die like that!

:lol: 260hp.... me not worthy.. :o

JUN ic CUN, JUN is NICE, but once u touch her body, she'll stuff ur arse with 260hp worth of RICE!!

good luck and have a quick death to those who dare touch her :lol:

Originally posted by JUN@Feb 8 2005, 09:02
blackie and eddie both blood brothers. they do everything together. convoy la, yumcha la, sleep la (*oops*)...including putting me high up on the table
haha fstrader, long time no see. how ya doin man :) happy CNY ah. and oh, pls disregard those ppl's statements. they got nothing better to do too much free time in their hands :lol:

Regards;
ahhahahaha JuN....happy cny to u too lar.... :D

fred, eversince JUN got kevlar bumper, from soft jadi keras looooo