Hehe, run out of topic already :P
Actually my story starts like this. Driving back from Kepong yum cha all the way back to Tmn. Megah. After the tunnel from Damansara Uptown to SS2, I was going quite fast around 120 - 140 km/h. Rushing back because need go toilet lah. When there's a hill going up (passing by SS2 traffic lights and Mobil station on my left), saw a Vios and Accent in front of me. Accent was familiar to me because I've seen that car before at my sister's bf house and at my younger bro's school when I pick him up..
There were 2 lanes only. If not mistaken, Vios was in front of me while Accent was on my left (2 lanes). So i got quite close to the Vios. I was tail-gaiting him. There were few cars in front of him. Because I need to go Tmn. Megah traffic lights, I put my signal to turn left after going down the hill. The Vios also suddenly swerved left into my lane and in front of me without putting signal. The Accent was in front of the Vios..
I then horned him very long and loudly and flashed him a couple of times. He jammed brakes few times in front of traffic lights. I jammed my brakes too and my car almost bang his car. Luckily didn't bang. Then Vios driver got down from his car and ask me to come out (like want to fight). Accent was on my left and the driver ask me to talk also. I knew I was in deep shit then and that both Vios and Accent drivers know each other. They had walkie-talkie's and they were using it. Guess they are call-men..
I didn't want to get into a fight and I immediately U-turned at the traffic lights. Both of them chased me. After U-turn, I wanted to go to police station. I kept right going to the KDU and the tunnel. Suddenly, 1 Wira turbo appeared on my right. I knew it was their friend. I was damn scared at that time. Then, I drove behind a slow Kenari. Behind me, the Vios and Accent were following me while the Wira was on my right on the same speed. Near KDU before tunnel, Vios suddenly got damn near to the left side of my car and ask me to stop. I stopped because at that moment, all his friend's car has cornered me 4 directions. Can't run away..
Sooner or later, 10 cars appeared around my car. I knew I was in deep shit. The Vios guy asked me to get out from my car and he kept on banging my front and side window using his fists asking me to get out from my car. I was damn scared and stayed in the car. There were like 20 people surrounding my car. My gf was with me and 2 other friends (1 guy, 1 girl). Vios guy kept on shouting and speaking in Chinese. I don't know what he was saying because my Chinese isn't good. At that time, all the 10 cars surrounded my car, causing other cars to go on single lane (3 lanes). Even ppl start to go slow and see what was wrong..
My guy friend decided to come out and settle with him. Asking him to cool down and stuff (saying sorry etc). I was still in my car. Then I saw a familiar face who was my sister's friend who came in 1 of the 10 cars. He saw me and was shocked to see me. He asked me what was wrong and told the Vios and Accent drivers that I was my sister's brother (they knew my sister and her bf). After that, Vios guy was shocked and wasn't angry anymore..
Turned out the Vios and Accent drivers were brothers. Accent guy was quite polite and he ask me to apologise to his brother. I came out from my car, shook hands and apologised to the Vios driver. At that time, police came but everyone started to leave. I went home after that. Damn scared..
No more tail-gaiting from me.. Scared shitless that night. Imagine if they weren't my sister's friend, I would have been dead by now..