Vios and Accent

you shud go to danga bay then...leave ur car and maybe u shud see someone lean on ur car...and u also shud try to humilliate them...and see what will happen...hahaha...

apex said:
you shud go to danga bay then...leave ur car and maybe u shud see someone lean on ur car...and u also shud try to humilliate them...and see what will happen...hahaha...

what is danga bay???

oooo...sorry not danga bay la...at stulang...confuse oredi...

apex said:

you shud go to danga bay then...lean on a car and maybe u shud see someone picking up his car...and u also shud try to ignore them...and see what will happen...hahaha...

and you should see that will be a long scratch from front hood to your rear bonet...
and then u realize that better they clean ur car with their dirtier cloth than any bad things happen...hahahaha...

apex said:
and you should see that will be a long scratch from front hood to your rear bonet...
and then u realize that better they clean ur car with their dirtier cloth than any bad things happen...hahahaha...
Even a 3 year olds kid know how to key a car. That's too easy. Why don't you use the advantage of your fully grown body and brain to do something not so childish??

You're the typical thug wannabe that most ppl hate. Just STFU already.

at least be tolerant to others la...if nothing happen why we have to bother.
the scratch thing once happen to one of my friend in Kluang...dont know who did it...hmmmm...sad isnt it...

evoX2 said:
wow...damn lucky u...no fight broke out??!! :p But seems u are not at fault.... :confused: but becareful when u drive....dont flash and horn...

yup, not his fault...but he did mention that he was TAILGATING a car. right?

tailgating is dangerous....dun tailgate anymore yah??

let's make love, not war

NOSkill said:
You won't listen if he came alone. If I see some one lean on my car, I'll humilate him verbally.

come to think of it, leaning on the car isn't that bad as some buggers sit on your bonnet!!

onced, i send this aunty flying like a kookoobird when i activate the panic alarm on my car.

you see, i parked my car near the makan place, just opposite the one-lane road . Suddenly this aunty sat on my bonnet, resting her big bum on my smooth polished and nicely waxed maroon paint!!

what i did? took out my alarm controller and pressed the PANIC button. Hahaha! now i know why it is called PANIC BUTTON. The alarm really sent her panic. hahahaa!

ekcherlly, I dun understand. THis is abt tailgating and kena coonfront or sitting on someone's car? Seems that the whole thing lari topik oredi WOR.

Hehe, run out of topic already :P

Actually my story starts like this. Driving back from Kepong yum cha all the way back to Tmn. Megah. After the tunnel from Damansara Uptown to SS2, I was going quite fast around 120 - 140 km/h. Rushing back because need go toilet lah. When there's a hill going up (passing by SS2 traffic lights and Mobil station on my left), saw a Vios and Accent in front of me. Accent was familiar to me because I've seen that car before at my sister's bf house and at my younger bro's school when I pick him up..

There were 2 lanes only. If not mistaken, Vios was in front of me while Accent was on my left (2 lanes). So i got quite close to the Vios. I was tail-gaiting him. There were few cars in front of him. Because I need to go Tmn. Megah traffic lights, I put my signal to turn left after going down the hill. The Vios also suddenly swerved left into my lane and in front of me without putting signal. The Accent was in front of the Vios..

I then horned him very long and loudly and flashed him a couple of times. He jammed brakes few times in front of traffic lights. I jammed my brakes too and my car almost bang his car. Luckily didn't bang. Then Vios driver got down from his car and ask me to come out (like want to fight). Accent was on my left and the driver ask me to talk also. I knew I was in deep shit then and that both Vios and Accent drivers know each other. They had walkie-talkie's and they were using it. Guess they are call-men..

I didn't want to get into a fight and I immediately U-turned at the traffic lights. Both of them chased me. After U-turn, I wanted to go to police station. I kept right going to the KDU and the tunnel. Suddenly, 1 Wira turbo appeared on my right. I knew it was their friend. I was damn scared at that time. Then, I drove behind a slow Kenari. Behind me, the Vios and Accent were following me while the Wira was on my right on the same speed. Near KDU before tunnel, Vios suddenly got damn near to the left side of my car and ask me to stop. I stopped because at that moment, all his friend's car has cornered me 4 directions. Can't run away..

Sooner or later, 10 cars appeared around my car. I knew I was in deep shit. The Vios guy asked me to get out from my car and he kept on banging my front and side window using his fists asking me to get out from my car. I was damn scared and stayed in the car. There were like 20 people surrounding my car. My gf was with me and 2 other friends (1 guy, 1 girl). Vios guy kept on shouting and speaking in Chinese. I don't know what he was saying because my Chinese isn't good. At that time, all the 10 cars surrounded my car, causing other cars to go on single lane (3 lanes). Even ppl start to go slow and see what was wrong..

My guy friend decided to come out and settle with him. Asking him to cool down and stuff (saying sorry etc). I was still in my car. Then I saw a familiar face who was my sister's friend who came in 1 of the 10 cars. He saw me and was shocked to see me. He asked me what was wrong and told the Vios and Accent drivers that I was my sister's brother (they knew my sister and her bf). After that, Vios guy was shocked and wasn't angry anymore..

Turned out the Vios and Accent drivers were brothers. Accent guy was quite polite and he ask me to apologise to his brother. I came out from my car, shook hands and apologised to the Vios driver. At that time, police came but everyone started to leave. I went home after that. Damn scared..

No more tail-gaiting from me.. Scared shitless that night. Imagine if they weren't my sister's friend, I would have been dead by now..

tiew if i were u i will remember their name and crash my way out...come to worst i will only claim total lost...but one disadvantage...the moment u bang their behind u r doom cause u got air bag....

that is the disadcvantage of air bag...so the trick is go in fornt of vios and let him bag your behind ...the air boag from vios come out he is stunt...later accent can tapau him anytime la..so the key point is dont bang ontheir behind..!!!

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:

Do you ask them what were they gonna do if they didn't know your sister?? After the incident of course.

You really should have called the police when you were in the car.

so you start the thread, post a simple appologize msg for 1st post, so that you can tell others about your great story here izzit?

BlackSamurai : Did i say something wrong to offend you? If my stupid story offended u deeply, i'll be glad to remove it. I just want to apologise to those guys for that nite. I assume they are members of ZTH as any car enthusiasts are ZTH members. I seriously dunno what your problem is..

Are u driving a Hyundai Accent? If i'm not mistaken, there was a post last time about that car. Ppl were condemning the car but I sort of supported you in that post. Was it u in that post defending the car? If not, my bad. Mistaken identity.. Cheers, buddy :)

wakakkakakakak...now I understand why malaysian petrol price should increase

People who would summon 10cars just because he was horned??!?!?!