Johnson Lam DIY King on newspaper

man i love his hair.
congrats JL, god damn you are romantic. welcome to the group.
another "lou chan, chung chi pei kuan" joining me. :P

Hock said:
Yo Nigel taiko,

How are you man? Long time no see.....How's life in Penang? Still have any TT in penang ka? How about our taiko SLK850 a.k.a Phang, still have contacting with each other? Miss the time with all of you in Penang... Hope can see and join you all in Penang again......

Keep in touch ya.....will call James if I'm visiting penang soon......
Yo......bro.
I'm fine, still here.......:_: .
When u wanna come Penang pay us a visit ? We'll TT again. :_:

slk850 said:
Yo......bro.
I'm fine, still here.......:_: .
When u wanna come Penang pay us a visit ? We'll TT again. :_:

Great to hear from you. Yah, I'm busying with my new job in KL currently. Planning to go penang somewhere on May or Jun. Will give u a buzz.......

How about James? Long tme never hear from him liow

Long time also never hear about JL liao. Last i saw was some pages about him recommending some products as Penang autocross champion in his sunny. hehehe. Oh well life goes on.

Wah it's definitely him... cool man.... progress so much already. All the best to a bright future ahead Johnson Lam :)

Btw... Johnson if you're reading this.... where's the other girl la?? the one you were ****** 2 months back?? this one new one kah?

hahahah just kidding...

lol.....so romantic....congraz to random girl thread father.....hahahaha

a taiwan guy invited Alex To to sing 'jia gei wo' in cinema while he proposed to his gf of 11 years

congrats to JLam
damn he's good
hahhaha
maybe we could learn from him
tak sangka woh
DIY king so romantic
damn...
yaloh
no need DIY after kahwin
hahahhaha

sigh..there goes another durex's customer
akakakkakaka

i tot is the one who proposed in the ferry with big big banner one..hmm..penang kias all so romantic...

Wah.. Stumbled into this Thread by accident.. It's been a long long long while..

Now this is an old thread bump that everyone welcomes, long time no see johnsonlam. Been years since the cable tie brake hoses and fire breathing exhaust craze