Journey of my conversion

boy.. beli jual beli jual.
pakai balik OEM

if i kaya..
i recirculated it back lo.. using HKS Racing SQV
:lol:

wideawake

it's ur oil seal. my car also had the same problem. nothing major. cost me RM70 to replace. ;)

cmng
Sweet what...hehehehe... if not, how come some people invented some gadget that produce fakey bov sound for NA cars? ;)

eh..u active in Lelong's eh? think i have dealt with u before..many years back... dunno what item....cheers! ;)

wideawake,
congrats on the completion of your conversion!. It's been a while since you asked about the brake booster and I thought you already got it done, the OEM part is
no good at all. You need to get the Land Cruiser one along with the 4-port caliper that you are putting in.

Originally posted by EG8@Jul 10 2004, 02:43 PM
cmng
Sweet what...hehehehe... if not, how come some people invented some gadget that produce fakey bov sound for NA cars? ;)

eh..u active in Lelong's eh? think i have dealt with u before..many years back... dunno what item....cheers! ;)
sweett..
:huh:

can be headache la. :P

last time yes..
now day lesser
Cheers

Update - 11 July 2004

Got the new wheels mounted. Got the car washed also after 2 years...

Front view

Originally posted by wideawake@Jul 12 2004, 12:40 PM
Devious,
Those are 17x7 man... suspension coming soon...
17x7 ? You should be looking for 17x9 or 10 but again it's personal preference.

get a complete bodykit...custom one... emm.... ferrari red.... some spoiler... will look nice... VIP look also will looks great...

Just my humble opinion. ;)

U need metalic black paint n some bodykit...

The rear still using drums?

nice nice ncie..

yearh some black paint would do good :)

yalah the rim not big enuf la.. come pass it to me.. LOLOL

acbc,
yeah, the rear still the original drums... next enhancement will be the brakes. and then the black paint...

zee,
can lah... find me wider rims then we exchange... heheh

i also want wide rims la :P found a set.. but 18inch.. crazy.. lol

wah... looks damn nice la plak. heheh

wideawake... wider is better. mine's 16x8 all around. ;) seriously, u need wider rims and lower stance.

diamond black.. tinted a bit....twin 4 inch muffler.... pergh drool... hehehe

:P