JPJ and police together open BLOCK

dude , police traffic also does conduct those small small test , cause my friend yesterday kena saman at a road block near eastin hotel , just because of his third brake lights not working .

and in damansara heights on friday night also they conducted a road block infront of victoria station .

So beside this few place, which place somemore mostly will have police / JPJ road block very often…based in ur experience on the road…

I m one of them who trying to avoid this…due to some ‘parts’ of my car is ‘salah dari segi undang-undang’…..I have been caught many times in many place becoz of my HID, reflective number plate and my dark tinted glass alrdy…

So hope every bro kindly give some information on this matter….

Maybe this will help us to avoid all those road block….

Thx very much J

Shit!!! Both PDRM Trafik & JPJ making roadblocks in downtown KL on weekends?

Hmmmm....... which part of Jln. Sultan Ismail heading towards KL? I frequently uses that road these days! Damn!!! WTF wrong with these guys? NBTD izzit? :(

nd4ever said:
Shit!!! Both PDRM Trafik & JPJ making roadblocks in downtown KL on weekends?

Hmmmm....... which part of Jln. Sultan Ismail heading towards KL? I frequently uses that road these days! Damn!!! WTF wrong with these guys? NBTD izzit? :(

infront of subaru showroom, maju junction, KLCC, muzium negara, jalan travers... all of the roadblocks are police and JPJ on that night itself (last weekend)....

tarrant8877 said:
So beside this few place, which place somemore mostly will have police / JPJ road block very often…based in ur experience on the road…

I m one of them who trying to avoid this…due to some ‘parts’ of my car is ‘salah dari segi undang-undang’…..I have been caught many times in many place becoz of my HID, reflective number plate and my dark tinted glass alrdy…

So hope every bro kindly give some information on this matter….

Maybe this will help us to avoid all those road block….

Thx very much J

yeah man... same here. so bro-bro sekalian, pls give more info about this matter. im avoiding JPJ until dun dare to come out at nite ler. i got few questions to ask :

1) where JPJ usually block besides KL city? which highways?
2) wat time JPJ usually starts blocking?
3) when will this operation ends?

thanks!

:D :D
I also not worried about trafik r/blok......but not JpJ r/blok...
1 they found something wrong with your car....habis satu kereta kena check...

:D beware with the JPJ officer with used the blue waja(offical car)once...cause in this car they have a lap top.inside
when they push our no.plate car they already know averything
about our paticullar.and car paticullar.I have exsperince of this....Once more about thier touch light.....it not sebarangan touch light....the lamp aaa if their suloh.. kat road tax kereta it can know wheter the r/tax..ori..kah palsu...cause our r/tax akan tindak balas dgn their t/light lamp...t/light biasa cannot do light that...

Just back from outside...Just now pass a road block...
The police keep looking at triple layer tinted glass.... I thaught this time sure 'mampus' alrdy... Luckily didn stop me up...so dangerous...I think he cant c the ppl inside the car....and also the driver (me)....

h22abigtec said:
:D beware with the JPJ officer with used the blue waja(offical car)once...cause in this car they have a lap top.inside
when they push our no.plate car they already know averything
about our paticullar.and car paticullar.I have exsperince of this....Once more about thier touch light.....it not sebarangan touch light....the lamp aaa if their suloh.. kat road tax kereta it can know wheter the r/tax..ori..kah palsu...cause our r/tax akan tindak balas dgn their t/light lamp...t/light biasa cannot do light that...

Just out of curosity, anyone here using non-ori roadtax? How/where to get? :D

yesterday anyone meet JPJ block around KL at night?

not sure they open block together again

whiteprince said:
yesterday anyone meet JPJ block around KL at night?

not sure they open block together again

Not anymore, until all illegal car come out.My one oso kept at home now for at least 6 months..

aboo said:
Just out of curosity, anyone here using non-ori roadtax? How/where to get? :D
:) ;) LAst time my member use non ori 1.....he get from somebody inside there....but now keadaan tengah panas...they stop for awhilelah.. ;) ;) ;)

DeepBluez said:
yeah man... same here. so bro-bro sekalian, pls give more info about this matter. im avoiding JPJ until dun dare to come out at nite ler. i got few questions to ask :

1) where JPJ usually block besides KL city? which highways?
2) wat time JPJ usually starts blocking?
3) when will this operation ends?

thanks!
What i know jpj always make r/blok after Toll Sg.Besi to KL and after Toll Jalan Duta also to KL....cause after this toll they have big place over there...easy to they make the job.Time may from 11.00p.m to 4.00a.m

JPJ Morning - catch lorry n trucks (overload n bla bla)
Night/midnite - catch car modders like US!!!

Police Morning / Night - Everything also tahan~~~

hehe

luckily no roadblocks on that sepang drag battle nite...

hehehehehehe...

every working days... i'll c JPJ n meet policemen...
well JPJ HQ is next to my office n police... errr... hmmm...
how to say ehhh...

miahahahahahahahahahaha...