July 18, 2006. HCC @ ZTH

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Start from July 18, 2006, Hyundai Coupe Club (HCC) will be officially part under ZeroToHundred.com.

This will be our new base where we gather and share information about our beloved ride.

Messages from old forum will slowly migrate to here.
Thanks for all HCC members, ZTH webmaster TOM and all others to make this a success.

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/5981/hcccarlineuppixna6.jpg

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/2350/hccdsc4431cm2.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7875/hccdsc4432dv3.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/686/hccownersgrouppixmf8.jpg

Image source: Babyprevious1988 (Thanks)

BS, great job..First we need to inform everybody in HCC.... Maybe PM would be good...

Next is to organize the message threads. We will need to create main sub categories for members to put their messages in those categories. This will eliminate "rojak" threads that we have now... I can help out...
We also need to migrate over the old messages (any automated tools to do it??...for now I see we need to cut & paste lor...

Darren, i try to get help from Tom to migrate HCC related posts, if he can't help then we need to do it in manual :biggrin:

where are the pictures from the gathering la? takkan so few only, i saw alot of you snapping away :P

Cow, give me some time, i just finish download the 80MB evaluation fo Macromedia Fireworks 8.0 :biggrin:

Darren, where is yours?

Yi haa... Congrate BS. Finally there is a proper "house" for the Hyundai lover. Good move buddy. Any upcoming event, do inform me bro.

Cheers :heart:

Which one is BS taikor? :laugh: Not B*llSh*t but BlackSamurai hehe

And wat's with the Suzuki Swifts?

Regards;

Cow, I believe the he/she JUN make a mistake and thought that I'm one of his/her friend with Suzuki Swift. Most probably he get the wrong info from his/her Brother BlackHowling.

So any upcoming plans to fully establish our club?
Eg. stickers, events to promote our club, roadtrip, mag session,...

BS, can we get any chance to control the threads here?
I hope there will only be related and organised threads here not those 'rojak' and crappy threads.

BlackSamurai said:
Cow, I believe the he/she JUN make a mistake and thought that I'm one of his/her friend with Suzuki Swift. Most probably he get the wrong info from his/her Brother BlackHowling.

:laugh: Basket! My bad. Cock eye early in the morning :embaressed_smile: From far those 1st gen Coupes front look like Suzuki Swifts to me :emoticon_U: Sorry sorry my bad! :embaressed_smile:

Anyways, congrats on the latest addition to the Hosted Organizations site :)

Regards;

JUN said:
Which one is BS taikor? :laugh: Not B*llSh*t but BlackSamurai hehe

And wat's with the Suzuki Swifts?

Regards;

careful ha JUN... u say susuki swip they all go whack 9 u then u know haa!! hehehehehhehe :p