mine not that sensitive la bro..the sensor only acts when smbody knocks the window hardly or due to fire crackers burning only..Originally posted by rollakid@Dec 11 2004, 18:06
you guy's car no shock censor meh? mine dun even have central locking so last time i go install, whole set + labour i think around RM300.
i dunno how the ppl at the workshop do it lar but they make the censor so sensitive that a cat jump on my car also alarm go off. this include thunder and also ppl with noisy muffler go pass my car also go off. i dun even have to mention fire cracker during chinese new year.
Originally posted by kher+Dec 6 2004, 15:27 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Dec 6 2004, 15:27 ) --QuoteBegin-evo3
@Dec 6 2004, 14:50
this normal la....i awlay kenak on my car spoiler lo...u know la...E3 spoiler so high and flat also...suit those ppl who talking on the phone and put on hand on the spoiler and whole body to back of my car..... if it is stranger, then i will go ask them to remove thier hand BUT most of the time it my family who put cup , plate la...on the spoiler during party...hehehe but that one nothing to say....cos family ma....heheheh
u know y?? coz for most of them who duno wat a spolier for they will say it looks like a table la, like aeroplane la n some say take away the spoiler from evo n it'll look better...hahaha :lol:[/b][/quote] Hehe...spoiler look like table n aeroplane?? Nola. Look more like ironing board. Hehe mebbe next time if mommy dont have ironing board to iron clothes, can pinjam the one on your car. :P |
Originally posted by Androgeny+Dec 18 2004, 03:09 -->
QUOTE (Androgeny @ Dec 18 2004, 03:09 ) Originally posted by kher@Dec 6 2004, 15:27
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Dec 6 2004, 14:50
this normal la....i awlay kenak on my car spoiler lo...u know la...E3 spoiler so high and flat also...suit those ppl who talking on the phone and put on hand on the spoiler and whole body to back of my car..... if it is stranger, then i will go ask them to remove thier hand BUT most of the time it my family who put cup , plate la...on the spoiler during party...hehehe but that one nothing to say....cos family ma....heheheh
u know y?? coz for most of them who duno wat a spolier for they will say it looks like a table la, like aeroplane la n some say take away the spoiler from evo n it'll look better...hahaha :lol:
Hehe...spoiler look like table n aeroplane?? Nola. Look more like ironing board. Hehe mebbe next time if mommy dont have ironing board to iron clothes, can pinjam the one on your car. :P [/b][/quote] Old ppl said it is for sidai your big under wear... :P |